Ground Handling Americas

Roger Larreur
Senior Vice President Sales & Marketing N.A.
roger.larreur@swissport.com

 

Mark Busalacchi
Vice President Sales & Marketing East Region
mark.busalacchi@swissport.com

 

Chris Powers
Vice President Sales & Marketing Central Region
chris.powers@swissport.com

 

Milton G. Uribe
Vice President Sales & Marketing West Region
Milton.uribe@swissport.com

Centralized Load Control Services

Daniel Tarrega
Head of Global Operations
daniel.tarrega@swissport.com

 

Johann Eriksen
Project Manager
johann.eriksen@swissport.com