Fukuoka 

Cargo Services
Service Provider: Swissport Japan Ltd.
Address: Cargo Office Address:
Swissport Japan Ltd.
2F 202, Fukuoka Airport International Cargo Building
623, OazaUsui Hakata-ku, Fukuoka-shi, Fukuoka 812-0005
Japan

Main Office Address:
Swissport Japan Ltd.
739 Oaza Aoki, Hakata-ku
Fukuoka 812-0851
Japan

Commercial:
12F Rinku Gate Tower Building
1 Rinku Ourai Kita
Izumisano-city
Osaka 598-0048
Japan


Local Time: 20:27 (October 14, 2019)








Facts & Figures:

Operating since:   April 2017

Contacts

Cargo Manager:
Name:  Toshinori  Matsumuro
Phone:  +81 476 32 6548
Mobile:  +81 90 9309 8614
Fax:  +81 476 32 6546
E-mail: toshinori.matsumuro@swissport.com
SVP Asia:
Name:  Toralf  Sonntag
Phone:  +81 72 464 1371
Mobile:  +82 10 7117 8156
Fax:  +81 72 464 1381
E-mail: toralf.sonntag@swissport.com
Chief Executive Officer:
Name:  Satoshi  Takechi
Phone:  +81 72 464 1371
Mobile:  +81 80 8545 8014
Fax:  +81 72 464 1381
E-mail: satoshi.takechi@swissport.com
Chief Operations Officer:
Name:  Stephan  Kaeser
Phone:  +81 72 464 1371
Mobile:  +81 90 7754 1566
Fax:  +81 72 464 1381
E-mail: Stephan.Kaeser@swissport.com
Senior Vice President Global Cargo Sales:
Name:  Rudolf  Steiner
E-mail: rudolf.steiner@swissport.com

Our services (Cargo Services)

  • Back Office Support
  • Full Export & Import Document Handling including AWB Check & Data Capture

For information about our services please contact:

David Krakowski
Phone: +81 72 464 1371
Mobile: +81 80 2540 3960
Fax: +81 72 464 1381
david.krakowski@swissport.com

Masamichi Ito
Phone: +81 476 33 8755
Mobile: +81 80 2451 5752
Fax: +81 476 33 8766
masamichi.ito@swissport.com

Our customer airlines

  • Air Asia X
  • Hong Kong Express