header

Port Elizabeth 

Cargo Services
Service Provider: Swissport South Africa (Pty) Ltd.
Address: 1 Caravelle Street
Walmer
Port Elizabeth
South Africa
Local Time: 17:28 (April 29, 2017)

Facts & Figures:

Operating since:   January 1998
Number of employees:   5
Cargo tons handled:   3000 (4776 Airwaybills)
ISO 9001 certification:   Certified since 2005

Contacts

Senior Vice President Cargo Africa & Vice President Cargo South Africa:
Name:  Colin  Baldwin
Phone:  +27 11 928 8503
Mobile:  +27 83 625 9766
Fax:  +27 86 548 6745
E-mail: colin.baldwin@swissport.com
VP Finance (CFO):
Name:  Jacques  Swanepoel
E-mail: jacques.swanepoel@swissport.com
Manager Road Feeder Services South Africa:
Name:  Burt  Jonker
Phone:  +27 11 928 8635
Mobile:  + 27 82 801 1049
E-mail: burt.jonker@swissport.com
Customer Relationship Manager:
Name:  Linda  James
Phone:  +27 11 928 8500
Mobile:  +27 83 625 9767
E-mail: linda.james@swissport.com
Commercial Director:
Name:  Bob  Gurr
Phone:  +27 11 928 8658
Mobile:  +27 83 267 8957
E-mail: bob.gurr@swissport.com
Duty Manager and Sales Port Elizabeth Road feeder Services :
Name:  Leon  van den Heever
Phone:  + 27 41 581 1286
Mobile:  +27 79 129 9944
E-mail: leon.vandenheever@swissport.com
Compliance and Training Manager:
Name:  Yvette  Hall
Phone:  +2711 928 8510
Mobile:  +27 82 805 1877
E-mail: yvette.hall@swissport.com

Our services (Cargo Services)

  • Bonded Warehousing
  • Cargo and Mail Handling
  • Full Export & Import Document Handling including AWB Check & Data Capture
  • Mail Handling
  • ULD Control and Management
  • Trucking
  • Cargo Screening
  • Back Office Support

For information about our services please contact:

Colin Baldwin
Phone: +27 11 928 8503
Mobile: +27 83 625 9766
Fax: +27 86 548 6745
colin.baldwin@swissport.com

Our customer airlines

  • Air France Cargo
  • Air Malawi Cargo
  • Air Mauritius
  • Air Namibia
  • Air Seychelles
  • British Airways World Cargo
  • Cargolux Airlines International
  • Cathay Pacific Cargo
  • Iberia
  • Jet Airways
  • Kenya Airways Cargo
  • KLM Cargo
  • Lufthansa Cargo
  • Qantas Airways Cargo
  • Qatar Airways
  • Singapore Airlines Cargo
  • Swiss WorldCargo
  • Virgin Atlantic Cargo