header

Punta Cana 

Aviation Security
Service Provider: Swissport Dominicana S.A.
Address: Aeropuerto Internacional Punta Cana Carretera Punta Cana, Higuey, Republica Dominicana
Local Time: 19:39 (January 17, 2017)

Facts & Figures:

Operating since:   October 1st, 2000
Number of employees:   259
ISO 9001 certification:   Certified since April 2002

Contacts

Operation Duty Manager:
Name:  Juan Julio  Sanchez
Phone:  +1 809 959 0437
Mobile:  +1 829 755 1363
Fax:  +1 809 959 2210
Telex:  PUJOPXH
E-mail: jsanchez@swissport.com.do
opspuj@swissport.com.do
Lost & Found Supervisor:
Name:  Ana Yan  Smith
Phone:  +1 809 959 3014
+1 809 959 3015
Mobile:  +1 829 755 1374
Fax:  +1 809 959 3114
Telex:  PUJLLXH
E-mail: pujll@swissport.com.do
Service Manager:
Name:  Erika  Garcia
Phone:  +1 809 959 0437
Mobile:  +1 829 755 9720
Fax:  +1 809 959 2210
E-mail: egarcia@swissport.com.do
Administrative Manager:
Name:  Ramona  de la Rosa
Phone:  +1 809 959 3014
+1 809 959 3015
Mobile:  +1 829 980 7754
Fax:  +1 809 959 3114
E-mail: rrosa@swissport.com.do
Duty Manager Passenger Services:
Name:  Ramon Tomas  Inirio
Phone:  +1 809 959 3014
+1 809 959 3015
Mobile:  +1 809 980 7780
Fax:  + 809 959 3114
E-mail: inirio@swissport.com.do
General Security Manager:
Name:  Argelis  Mora
Phone:  +1 809 959 3014
+1 809 959 3015
Mobile:  +1 809 980 7834
Fax:  +1 809 959 3114
Telex:  PUJLLXH
E-mail: amora@swissport.com.do

Our services (Aviation Security)

  • Aircraft Cabin Search
  • Aircraft Guarding
  • Asset Protection
  • Baggage Reconciliation
  • Cabin Baggage Screening
  • Cargo Security
  • Catering Security
  • Compliance Assurance
  • Crew Accomodation and Transportation
  • Document Examination
  • Employee Screening

For information about our services please contact:

Augusto Cavalcante
Phone: +1 809 508 2277
Mobile: +1 809 980 2991
acavalcante@swissport.com.do

Our customer airlines

  • Air France
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Edelweiss Air