Osaka - Kansai Intl. Airport 

Maintenance Services
Service Provider: Swissport Japan Ltd.
Address: Swissport Japan Ltd.
Passenger Terminal Bldg.
Kansai Int'l Airport
1, Senshu Kukou Kita
Izumisano-shi
Osaka 549-0001
Japan

Commercial:
12F Rinku Gate Tower Building
1 Rinku Ourai Kita
Izumisano-city
Osaka 598-0048
Japan
Local Time: 02:22 (September 20, 2019)



Facts & Figures:

Number of employees:   18

Contacts

Station Manager:
Name:  Yusuke  Kawagoe
Phone:  +81 72 456 8741
Mobile:  +81 80 2439 9771
Fax:  +81 72 456 8745
E-mail: Yusuke.Kawagoe@swissport.com
Maintenance Manager:
Name:  Masato  Nakatsuka
Phone:  +81 72 456 6264
Mobile:  +81 90 5093 7737
Fax:  +81 72 456 6265
E-mail: Masato.Nakatsuka@swissport.com
SVP Asia:
Name:  Toralf  Sonntag
Phone:  +81 72 464 1371
Mobile:  +82 10 7117 8156
Fax:  +81 72 464 1381
E-mail: toralf.sonntag@swissport.com
Chief Executive Officer:
Name:  Satoshi  Takechi
Phone:  +81 72 464 1371
Mobile:  +81 80 8545 8014
Fax:  +81 72 464 1381
E-mail: satoshi.takechi@swissport.com
Chief Operations Officer:
Name:  Stephan  Kaeser
Phone:  +81 72 464 1371
Mobile:  +81 90 7754 1566
Fax:  +81 72 464 1381
E-mail: Stephan.Kaeser@swissport.com

Our services (Maintenance Services)

  • Engineering
  • Support Maintenance

For information about our services please contact:

David Krakowski
Phone: +81 72 464 1371
Mobile: +81 80 2540 3960
Fax: +81 72 464 1381
david.krakowski@swissport.com

Masamichi Ito
Phone: +81 476 33 8755
Mobile: +81 80 2451 5752
Fax: +81 476 33 8766
masamichi.ito@swissport.com

Our customer airlines

  • Air Hong Kong
  • Beijing Capital Airlines
  • Cathay Pacific Airways
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Philippine Airlines
  • SIA Engineering Japan
  • Suparna Airlines