header

Las Palmas 

Ground Handling Services
Service Provider: Swissport Handling S.A., España
Address: Apartado de Correos 15
Aeropuerto de Gran Canaria
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Spain
08820

SITA: LPAAPXH
VHF: 131.475
Local Time: 20:26 (February 24, 2017)


Contacts

CEO / Managing Director:
Name:  Enrique  Fernandez
Phone:  +34 627 987 983
Fax:  +34 91 748 23 85
E-mail: enrique.fernandez@swissport.com
Commercial Director:
Name:  Juan Luis  Viton
Phone:  Commercial Director
Fax:  +34 91 748 23 85
E-mail: jlviton@swissport.com
HR Director:
Name:  Aida  Valle
E-mail: aida.valle@swissport.com
COO:
Name:  Pino  Marin
Phone:  +34 683 159 278
Fax:  +34 92 882 2710
E-mail: pino.marin@swissport.com
Station Manager:
Name:  Jorge  Russel
Phone:  +34 607 57 95 35
E-mail: jorge.russel@swissport.com
Service Supervisor:
Name:  Felipe  Plasencia
Phone:  +34 629762215
E-mail: felipe.plasencia@swissport.com