header

Tenerife - Tenerife Sur 

Ground Handling Services
Service Provider: Swissport Handling S.A., España
Address: Swissport
Apartado de Correos 29
38610 Aeropuerto Tenerife Sur
Tenerife
Spain
38610

SITA: TFSAPXH
VHF: 131.4
Local Time: 20:26 (February 24, 2017)


Contacts

CEO / Managing Director:
Name:  Enrique  Fernandez
Phone:  +34 627 987 983
Fax:  +34 91 748 23 85
E-mail: enrique.fernandez@swissport.com
Commercial Director:
Name:  Juan Luis  Viton
Phone:  +34 91 748 23 83
Fax:  +34 91 748 23 85
E-mail: jlviton@swissport.com
HR Director:
Name:  Aida  Valle
E-mail: aida.valle@swissport.com
COO:
Name:  Pino  Marin
Phone:  +34 683 159 278
Fax:  +34 92 882 2710
E-mail: pino.marin@swissport.com
Service Supervisor:
Name:  Felipe  Plasencia
Phone:  +34 629 762 215
E-mail: felipe.plasencia@swissport.com
Station Manager:
Name:  Jorge  Russel
Phone:  +34 607 57 95 35
E-mail: jorge.russel@swissport.com

Our services (Ground Handling Services)

  • Airport Ticketing Sales Desk
  • Special Passenger and VIP Services
  • Station Representation and Supervision
  • Executive Aviation

For information about our services please contact:

Felipe Plasencia
Phone: +34 629 762 215
Felipe.Plasencia@swissport.com

Our customer airlines

  • Aeroflot Russian Airlines
  • KLM CityHopper
  • Meridiana
  • Neos S.p.A.
  • NetJets
  • SERAIR
  • Travel Service
  • United Aviation Services
  • Universal Aviation