Calgary 

Ground Handling Services
Service Provider: Swissport Canada Inc.
Address: 1601 Airport Road N.E.
Suite 810
Calgary
Alberta
Canada
T2E 8W3

SITA: YYCSAXH
VHF: 130.075

LOUNGES:
CALGARY AIRPORT ASPIRE LOUNGE INTERNATIONAL
CALGARY AIPORT ASPIRE LOUNGE TRANSBORDER
CALGARY AIRPORT SWISSPORT CHINOOK LOUNGE
Local Time: 09:18 (November 20, 2018)





Facts & Figures:

Operating since:   January 1958
Number of employees:   189
Number of handled pax p.a.:   785'407
Number of handled A/C p.a.:   4121

Contacts

CEO Canada:
Name:  Olivier  Matthey
Phone:  +1 514 748 2277
E-mail: olivier.matthey@swissport.com
COO Canada:
Name:  Joerg  Sutter
Mobile:  +1 514 402 8675
E-mail: joerg.sutter@swissport.com
General Manager:
Name:  Cory  Martin
Mobile:  +1 780 890 8251
E-mail: cory.martin@swissport.com
Vice President Sales (Interim):
Name:  Joerg  Sutter
Mobile:  +1 514 402 8675
E-mail: joerg.sutter@swissport.com
Operations Manager:
Name:  Kelle  Hamilton
Phone:  +1 403 221 1727
Mobile:  +1 403 827 9254
E-mail: kelle.hamilton@swissport.com
Ramp Manager:
Name:  Troy  Olenick
Phone:  +1 403 221 2710
Mobile:  +1 403 589 0705
E-mail: troy.olenick@swissport.com
Lounge Manager:
Name:  Nikola  Misina
Phone:  +1 403 221 1649
Mobile:  +1 403 589 7929
E-mail: nikola.misina@swissport.com
Training, Safety & Quality Manager:
Name:  Kelsey  Schimpf
Phone:  +1 403 221 2718
Mobile:  +1 403 919 3956
E-mail: kelsey.schimpf@swissport.com
GSE Manager:
Name:  Alex  Gillespie
Phone:  +1 403 221 1666
Mobile:  +1 403 837 7447
E-mail: alex.gillespie@swissport.com
Senior Financial Analyst:
Name:  Chantelle  Delisle
Phone:  +1 403 221 1662
E-mail: chantelle.delisle@swissport.com
Passenger Service Office:
Phone:  +1 403 221 1695
Operations Calgary Aspire Lounge International:
Phone:  +1 403 221 1645
Operations Calgary Aspire Lounge Transborder:
Phone:  +1 587 393 4242
Operations Calgary Swissport Chinook Lounge:
Phone:  +1 403 221 1506

Our services (Ground Handling Services)

  • Airport Ticketing Sales Desk
  • Arrival and Transfer Services
  • Baggage Services
  • Check-in Services
  • Dedicated Passenger Services
  • Gate and Departure Services
  • Lost and Found Services
  • Special Passenger and VIP Services
  • Load Control and Communications
  • Station Control
  • Station Representation and Supervision
  • Aircraft Loading/Unloading
  • Baggage Sorting
  • De/Anti-icing
  • GPU
  • Push-back
  • Water & Toilet Services
  • Aircraft Servicing and Cleaning

For information about our services please contact:

Cory Martin
Phone: +1 403 221 1561
Mobile: +1 780 890 8251
cory.martin@swissport.com

Our customer airlines

  • Air North
  • Alaska Airlines
  • American Airlines
  • British Airways
  • Canadian North
  • Cargolux Airlines International
  • Dragon Pass
  • Edelweiss Air
  • Hainan Airlines
  • KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
  • Korean Air
  • North Cariboo Air
  • Priority Pass Ltd.
  • Summit Air
  • Sun Country Airlines
  • Sunwing Airlines