header

Calgary 

Ground Handling Services
Service Provider: Swissport Canada
Address: 1601 Airport Road N.E.
Suite 810
Calgary
Alberta
Canada
T2E 8W3

SITA: YYCSAXH
VHF: 130.075

Chinook Lounge:
Chinook Lounge by Servisair (Concourse D)
2000 Airport Rd NE
PO Box 129
Calgary
Alberta
T2E 6W5

Rocky Mountain Lounge:
Rocky Mountain Lounge
Concourse 'C'
2000 Airport Road NE
Calgary
Alberta
T2E 6W5
Local Time: 13:01 (June 23, 2017)



Facts & Figures:

Operating since:   January 1958
Number of employees:   192
Number of handled pax p.a.:   803,908
Number of handled A/C p.a.:   28800

Contacts

CEO Canada:
Name:  Olivier  Matthey
Phone:  +1 514 748 2277
E-mail: olivier.matthey@swissport.com
COO Canada:
Name:  Joerg  Sutter
Phone:  +1 514 402 8675
Fax:  +1 514 636 6663
E-mail: joerg.sutter@swissport.com
General Manager :
Name:  Cory  Martin (interim)
Mobile:  +1 780-890-8251
E-mail: cory.martin@swissport.com
Ramp Manager:
Name:  Troy  Olenick
Phone:  +1 403 221 1708
Mobile:  +1 403 589 0705
E-mail: troy.olenick@swissport.com
Lounge Supervisor:
Name:  Reshma  Bhat
Phone:  +1 403 221 2718
Fax:  +1 403 221 1665
E-mail: reshma.bhat@swissport.com
Vice President Sales:
Name:  Antonio  Alvarez
Phone:  +1 905 673 7292 ext 266
E-mail: antonio.alvarez@swissport.com
Passenger Services Manager:
Name:  Kelle  Hamilton
Phone:  +1 403 221 1607
E-mail: kelle.hamilton@swissport.com
Operations:
Phone:  +1 403-221-1668
Fax:  +1 403-221-1697
Passenger Service Supervisor:
Phone:  +1 403 221 1607
Passenger Service Offfice:
Phone:  +1 403 221 1695
Training Supervisor:
Phone:  +1 403 221 2710
Operations Chinook Lounge:
Phone:  (1) 403-221-1506/1508
Operations Rocky Mountain Lounge:
Phone:  (1) 403-221-1534/1535

Our services (Ground Handling Services)

  • Airport Ticketing Sales Desk
  • Arrival and Transfer Services
  • Baggage Services
  • Check-in Services
  • Dedicated Passenger Services
  • Gate and Departure Services
  • Lost and Found Services
  • Special Passenger and VIP Services
  • Load Control and Communications
  • Station Control
  • Station Representation and Supervision
  • Aircraft Loading/Unloading
  • Baggage Sorting
  • De/Anti-icing
  • GPU
  • Push-back
  • Water & Toilet Services
  • Aircraft Servicing and Cleaning

For information about our services please contact:

Brandon Braham
Phone: 403-221-1561
Fax: 403-221-1665
brandon.braham@swissport.com

Our customer airlines

  • Air Canada Jazz
  • Air North
  • Alaska Airlines
  • American Airlines
  • British Airways
  • Canadian North
  • CanJet
  • Cargolux Airlines International
  • Cathay Pacific Airways
  • Condor Flugdienst GmbH
  • Enerjet
  • KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
  • Korean Air
  • Lufthansa
  • North Cariboo Air
  • Republic Airlines
  • Ruslan International
  • Sunwing Airlines
  • Thomas Cook Airline
  • US Airways