header

Valladolid 

Ground Handling Services
Service Provider: Swissport Handling S.A., España
Address: Carretera Adanero-Gijón
Km 203
47620 Villanubla, Valladolid
Local Time: 03:30 (June 23, 2017)


Contacts

CEO / Managing Director:
Name:  Enrique  Fernandez
Phone:  +34 627 987 983
Fax:  +34 91 748 23 85
E-mail: enrique.fernandez@swissport.com
Commercial Director:
Name:  Juan Luis  Viton
Phone:  +34 91 748 23 83
Fax:  +34 91 748 23 85
E-mail: jlviton@swissport.com
HR Director:
Name:  Aida  Valle
E-mail: aida.valle@swissport.com
COO & Station Manager:
Name:  Pino  Marin
Phone:  +34 683 159 278
Fax:  +34 92 882 2710
E-mail: pino.marin@swissport.com
Service Supervisor:
Name:  Vaughan  Boyd
Phone:  +34 667544953
E-mail: Vaughan.boyd@swissport.com
Station Manager:
Name:  Alejandro  Florido
Phone:  +34 670512270
E-mail: Alejandro.florido@swissport.com

Our services (Ground Handling Services)

  • Airport Ticketing Sales Desk
  • Arrival and Transfer Services
  • Baggage Services
  • Check-in Services
  • Dedicated Passenger Services
  • Gate and Departure Services
  • Lost and Found Services
  • Special Passenger and VIP Services
  • Load Control and Communications
  • Station Control
  • Station Representation and Supervision
  • Aircraft Loading/Unloading
  • Baggage Sorting
  • GPU
  • Push-back
  • Executive Aviation
  • Passengers with Reduced Mobility

For information about our services please contact:

Vaughan Boyd
Phone: +34 667544953
Vaughan.boyd@swissport.com