header

Sales Contacts

For our local stations/airports, please click on network.
 

Global

Rudolf Steiner
Senior Vice President Cargo Sales
rudolf.steiner@swissport.com
Steen Georg Pedersen
VP Commercial & Global Accounts
Phone: +41 43 815 00 92
steengeorg.pedersen@swissport.com

Regional

Dirk Dendauw
Commercial Manager
Phone: +32 2 753 05 16
Fax: +32 2 753 06 10
dirk.dendauw@swissport.com
Stephan Manigk
Commercial Director Germany & Austria
Phone: +49 69 21 97 97 10
Fax: +49 69 21 97 97 99
fra.hq-sec@swissport.com
Muriel Vanlede
Sales Manager / Airlines
Phone: +33 6 60 03 24 45
Fax: +33 176 21 85 55
muriel.vanlede@swissport.com
Miguel Carrajo Moreno
Commercial Manager
Phone: +34 91 746 23 47
miguel.carrajo@swissport.com
Jos Roeven
COO The Netherlands
Phone: +31 20 31 63 731
Fax: +31 20 31 63 733
jos.roeven@swissport.com
Darren Beamer
Commercial Director
Phone: +44 (0) 1784 266 369
Fax: +44 (0) 1784 266 262
darren.beamer@swissport.com
Tal Jacobi
Commercial Manager
Phone: +972 3 6222032
Fax: +972 3 6222190
tal.jacobi@swissport.co.il
Raul Barrera
Phone: +1 786 838 4059
raul.barrera@swissport.com
Toralf Sonntag
Senior Vice President Japan, Korea, China
Phone: +81 32744 1602
Fax: +81 72 464 1381
toralf.sonntag@swissport.com
Barry Lien
Sales Cargo
Phone: +1 404 767-8785 ext. 6228
barry.lien@swissport.com
Colin Baldwin
Senior Vice President Cargo Africa & Vice President Cargo South Africa
Phone: +27 11 928 8503
Fax: +27 86 548 6745
colin.baldwin@swissport.co.za

CRM Contacts

Global CRM Contact

Marie Lagasse
Commercial Analyst & Sales Support
Phone: +41 43 815 00 83
marie.lagasse@swissport.com

Europe CRM Contact

Marie Lagasse
Commercial Analyst & Sales Support
Phone: +41 43 815 00 83
marie.lagasse@swissport.com

North America

Almir Sakanovic
Director Cargo
Phone: +1 773 696 2607
almir.sakanovic@swissport.com

Latin America

Maite Jimenez
Coordinator
Phone: +1 786 838 4052
maite.jimenez@swissport-usa.com

Africa

Linda James
Customer Relationship Manager
Phone: +27 11 928 8500
linda.james@swissport.co.za

Asia & Middle East

Toralf Sonntag
Senior Vice President Japan, Korea, China
Phone: +81 32744 1602
Fax: +81 72 464 1381
toralf.sonntag@swissport.com