header

Ground Handling Global Key Account Management

Charles Galloway
Vice President Contracts, Pricing & Yield Management
charles.galloway@swissport.com

 

Thomas Konietzko
Senior Commercial Manager and Global Key Account Management
thomas.konietzko@swissport.com

Ground Handling Central Europe

Peter Beutler
Vice President Commercial
peter.beutler@swissport.com

 

Dario Spina
Senior Commercial Manager
Dario.Spina@swissport.com

Ground Handling Americas

Roger Larreur
Senior Vice President Sales, USA & Canada
roger.larreur@swissport.com

 

Tom Stevenson
Vice President Sales, USA West Region
tom.stevenson@swissport.com

 

Mark Busalacchi
Vice President Sales, USA East Region
mark.busalacchi@swissport.com

 

Antonio Alvarez
Vice President Sales Canada
antonio.alvarez@swissport.com

 

Robin Ward
Vice President Sales USA South Region
robin.ward@swissport.com

Centralized Load Control Services

Daniel Tarrega
Head of Global Operations
daniel.tarrega@swissport.com

 

Johann Eriksen
Project Manager
johann.eriksen@swissport.com