Tenerife - Tenerife Sur 

Executive Aviation Services
Service Provider: Swissport Handling S.A., España
Address: Swissport
Apartado de Correos 29
38610 Aeropuerto Tenerife Sur
Tenerife
Spain
38610

SITA: TFSAPXH
VHF: 131.4
Local Time: 08:32 (November 15, 2019)


Contacts

CEO / Managing Director:
Name:  Enrique  Fernandez
E-mail: enrique.fernandez@swissport.com
COO:
Name:  Pino  Marin
E-mail: pino.marin@swissport.com
Commercial Director:
Name:  Juan Luis  Viton
Phone:  +34 91 748 23 83
Fax:  +34 91 748 23 85
E-mail: jlviton@swissport.com
HR Director:
Name:  Aida  Valle
E-mail: aida.valle@swissport.com
Station Manager:
Name:  Alejandro  Florido
E-mail: alejandro.florido@swissport.com
Service Supervisor:
Name:  Felipe  Plasencia
Phone:  +34 629762215
E-mail: felipe.plasencia@swissport.com

Our services (Executive Aviation Services)

  • 24-hour Availability
  • Fast Turnarounds
  • Domestic and/or International Handling
  • Lounges
  • Executive Terminals
  • Crew Briefing (FP/Meteo)
  • Aircraft Washing/Cleaning
  • Pax & Crew Assistance
  • Ground Transportation
  • Hotel & Restaurant Reservations
  • Limousine, Taxi & Car Rental
  • Charter Reservations