Almería 

Executive Aviation Services
Service Provider: Swissport Handling S.A., España
Address: Aeropuerto de Almería
Carretera de Nijar km 9
Terminal de Salidas- Oficinas de Swissport
04130

Oficina B-29
Aeropuerto de Almeria
ALMERIA
04130

SITA: LEIAIXH
VHF: 131.600
Local Time: 08:37 (November 15, 2019)






Facts & Figures:

Operating since:   2012
Number of employees:   20
Number of handled A/C p.a.:   1.300
ISO 9001 certification:   Certified in ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and OHSAS

Contacts

CEO / Managing Director:
Name:  Enrique  Fernandez
E-mail: enrique.fernandez@swissport.com
COO:
Name:  Pino  Marin
E-mail: pino.marin@swissport.com
Commercial Director:
Name:  Juan Luis  Viton
Phone:  +34 91 748 23 83
Fax:  +34 91 748 23 85
E-mail: jlviton@swissport.com
HR Director:
Name:  Aida  Valle
E-mail: aida.valle@swissport.com
Station Manager:
Name:  Domingo  Gonzalez
E-mail: domingo.gonzalez@swissport.com
Service Supervisor:
Name:  Antonio  Quero
Phone:  +34 650 68 08 13
Fax:  +34 95 021 38 60
E-mail: Antonio.Quero@swissport.com

Our services (Executive Aviation Services)

  • 24-hour Availability
  • Fast Turnarounds
  • Domestic and/or International Handling
  • Lounges
  • Executive Terminals
  • Crew Briefing (FP/Meteo)
  • Aircraft Washing/Cleaning
  • Pax & Crew Assistance
  • Ground Transportation
  • Hotel & Restaurant Reservations
  • Limousine, Taxi & Car Rental
  • Charter Reservations