Logroño 

Executive Aviation Services
Service Provider: Swissport Handling S.A., España
Address: Ctra Logroño-Zaragoza
s/n
26160 Recajo
La Rioja

Local Time: 08:54 (November 15, 2019)



Facts & Figures:

ISO 9001 certification:   Certified in ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and OHSAS

Contacts

CEO / Managing Director:
Name:  Enrique  Fernandez
E-mail: enrique.fernandez@swissport.com
COO:
Name:  Pino  Marin
E-mail: pino.marin@swissport.com
Commercial Director:
Name:  Juan Luis  Viton
Phone:  +34 91 748 23 83
Fax:  +34 91 748 23 85
E-mail: jlviton@swissport.com
HR Director:
Name:  Aida  Valle
E-mail: aida.valle@swissport.com
Station Manager:
Name:  Alejandro  Florido
E-mail: alejandro.florido@swissport.com
Service Supervisor:
Name:  Vaughan  Boyd
Phone:  +34 667544953
E-mail: Vaughan.boyd@swissport.com

Our services (Executive Aviation Services)

  • 24-hour Availability
  • Fast Turnarounds
  • Domestic and/or International Handling
  • Lounges
  • Executive Terminals
  • Crew Briefing (FP/Meteo)
  • Aircraft Washing/Cleaning
  • Pax & Crew Assistance
  • Ground Transportation
  • Hotel & Restaurant Reservations
  • Limousine, Taxi & Car Rental
  • Charter Reservations