header

Munich 

Ground Handling Services
Service Provider: Swissport Losch München GmbH & Co. KG
Address: Swissport Losch München GmbH & Co. KG
Terminal 1, Modul A
Ebene 5, Raum 5360
Terminalstraße West
85356 München-Flughafen

Tel.: +49 (0)89 975 912 80
Email: muc.info@swissportlosch.com
Local Time: 14:33 (November 1, 2014)

Facts & Figures:

Operating since:   March 2010
Number of employees:   705
Number of handled A/C p.a.:   65000

Contacts

CEO:
Name:  Bruno  Stefani
Phone:  +49 (0)89 975 91280
E-mail: bruno.stefani@swissport.com
CFO/Deputy CEO:
Name:  Daniel  Marquard
Phone:  +49 (0)89 975 91280
E-mail: daniel.marquard@swissportlosch.com
Commercial & Quality Manager:
Name:  Björn-Alexander  Schmidt
Phone:  +49 (0) 89 975 91268
E-mail: bjoern-alexander.schmidt@swissportlosch.com
Manager Airport Operations:
Name:  Björn-Alexander  Schmidt
Phone:  +49 (0) 89 975 91268
E-mail: bjoern-alexander.schmidt@swissportlosch.com
Head of Baggage:
Name:  Dirk  Wagner
E-mail: dirk.wagner@swissportlosch.com
Head of Equipment:
Name:  Christian  Fischer
E-mail: christian.fischer@swissportlosch.com
Head of Operations Support:
Name:  Corinna  Schmidt
E-mail: Corinna.schmidt@swissportlosch.com
Office hours: 

Head of Ramp:
Name:  Raphael  Grundmann
E-mail: raphael.grundmann@swissport.com

Our services (Ground Handling Services)

  • Special Passenger and VIP Services
  • Station Control
  • Aircraft Loading/Unloading
  • Baggage Sorting
  • GPU
  • Push-back
  • Water & Toilet Services
  • Aircraft Servicing and Cleaning
  • Passenger & Crew Transport

For information about our services please contact:

Björn-Alexander Schmidt
Phone: +49 (0) 89 975 91268
E-mail

Our customer airlines

  • Aer Lingus
  • Aeroflot Russian Airlines
  • Air Baltic
  • Air Berlin Night Mail Flight
  • Air Canada
  • Air Dolomiti
  • Air France
  • Air One
  • Alitalia
  • Atlasjet
  • British Airways
  • Corendon Airlines
  • Cyprus Airways
  • Czech Airlines
  • easyJet
  • European Air Transport
  • Finnair
  • Germanwings
  • KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
  • Lufthansa
  • Luxair
  • MNG Cargo Airlines
  • Monarch Airlines
  • Nouvelair Tunisie
  • Oman Air
  • SAS - Scandinavian Airlines
  • SUNAIR
  • SunExpress
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • TUIfly
  • Volotea