Accra 

Cargo Services
Service Provider: Swissport Ghana
Address: GH-Swissport Ghana Ltd.
PMB KA 184 Accra
Kotoka International Airport
Cargo Village, Airport Road
Accra, Ghana

Office hours: 8:30am to 5:30pm

Local Time: 05:12 (April 21, 2019)





Facts & Figures:

Operating since:   October 2015
Number of employees:   83
Number of handled pax p.a.:   N/A
Number of handled A/C p.a.:   N/A
Cargo tons handled:   34K
Number of gallons handled:   N/A
ISO 9001 certification:   N/A

Contacts

Stakeholder liaison Manager:
Name:  Rosette  Okyere-Bekoe
Phone:  0302 550 606
Mobile:  +233 244 362401
E-mail: Rosette.Okyere-Bekoe@swissport.com
CFO & Administration Manager:
Name:  Wilfred  Agenga
Phone:  +233 556 489994
E-mail: Wilfred.Agenga@swissport.com
HR Manager:
Name:  Nanayaa  Twum
Phone:  +233 243 440044
E-mail: Nanayaa.Twum@swissport.com
Business Line Leader:
Name:  Kwadwo  Okona-Frempong
Phone:  0302 550 607
Mobile:  +233 243 500856
E-mail: Kwadwo.Okona-Frempong@swissport.com
Exports:
E-mail: ACC.Exports@swissport.com
Operations:
E-mail: ACC.OPS@swissport.com
Ramp Manager:
Name:  Daniel  Clottey
Phone:  0302 550 605
Mobile:  +233 2540 122696
E-mail: Daniel.Clottey@swissport.com
Security Manager:
Name:  Ronald  Prince Veddi
Phone:  0302 550 602
Mobile:  +233 540 122848
E-mail: Ronald.PrinceVeddi@swissport.com
Country Manager:
Name:  Chris  Goodsir
Phone:  +233 302 550 588
Mobile:  +233 54 012 3121
E-mail: Chris.Goodsir@swissport.com

Our services (Cargo Services)

  • Full Freighter Ramp Handling
  • Full Export & Import Document Handling including AWB Check & Data Capture
  • ULD Control and Management
  • Cargo Screening
  • Cargo Handling, Storage Services

For information about our services please contact:

Chris Goodsir
Phone: +233 540 123121
Chris.Goodsir@swissport.com

Our customer airlines

  • Air France
  • Cargolux Airlines International
  • DHL
  • KLM Cargo
  • Lufthansa
  • Lynden Air Cargo
  • Qatar Airways
  • SN Brussels Airlines
  • Turkish Airlines