header

Accra 

Cargo Services
Service Provider: Swissport Ghana
Address:
GH-Swissport Ghana Ltd.
PMB KA 184 Accra

Kotoka International Airport
Cargo Village, Airport Road
Accra, Ghana

Office hours: 8:30am to 5:30pm


Local Time: 01:37 (January 22, 2017)





Facts & Figures:

Operating since:   October 2015
Number of employees:   30
Number of handled pax p.a.:   N/A
Number of handled A/C p.a.:   N/A
Cargo tons handled:   N/A
Number of gallons handled:   N/A
ISO 9001 certification:   N/A

Contacts

CEO:
Name:  Christian  Zweifel
Phone:  +233 302762815
Mobile:  +233 549222222
E-mail: christian.zweifel@swissport.com
Office hours: 
CFO & Administration Manager:
Name:  Abed  Botchway
Phone:  +233 244 352241
E-mail: abed.botchway@swissport.com
HR Manager:
Name:  Nanayaa  Twum
Phone:  +233 243 440044
E-mail: nanayaa.twum@swissport.com
Duty Manager (exports):
Name:  Kwadwo  Okona-Frempong
Phone:  +233 243500856
E-mail: k.okona-frempong@swissport.com
Duty Manager (Imports):
Name:  Rosette  Okyere-Bekoe
Mobile:  +23 324 436 24 01
E-mail: r.okyere-bekoe@swissport.com
Security Supervisor:
Name:  Ronald  Prince Veddi
Mobile:  +233 540 122 848
E-mail: ronald.princeveddi@swissport.com
PA, Commercial/Quality Manager:
Name:  Esther  Asante
Mobile:  +233 54 012 3125
E-mail: esther.asante@swissport.com
Cargo Manager:
Name:  Chris  Goodsir
Phone:  +233 54 012 3121

Our services (Cargo Services)

  • Full Freighter Ramp Handling
  • Full Export & Import Document Handling including AWB Check & Data Capture
  • ULD Control and Management
  • Cargo Screening

For information about our services please contact:

Kwadwo  Okona-Frempong
Phone: +233 24 593 3780
Fax: N/A
k.okona-frempong@swissport.com

Our customer airlines

  • Cargolux Airlines International
  • DHL
  • KLM Cargo
  • SN Brussels Airlines
  • Turkish Airlines