header

Accra 

Cargo Services
Service Provider: Swissport Ghana
Address:

GH-Swissport Ghana Ltd.

PMB KA 184 Accra

Kotoka International Airport

Cargo Village, Airport Road


Accra, Ghana




Office hours: 8:30am to 5:30pm

Local Time: 01:52 (May 29, 2017)


Facts & Figures:

Operating since:   October 2015
Number of employees:   65
Number of handled pax p.a.:   N/A
Number of handled A/C p.a.:   N/A
Cargo tons handled:   30K
Number of gallons handled:   N/A
ISO 9001 certification:   N/A

Contacts

CEO:
Name:  Christian  Zweifel
Phone:  +233 302 762815
Mobile:  +233 549 222222
E-mail: Christian.Zweifel@swissport.com
CFO & Administration Manager:
Name:  Wilfred  Agenga
Phone:  +233 556 489994
E-mail: Wilfred.Agenga@swissport.com
HR Manager:
Name:  Nanayaa  Twum
Phone:  +233 243 440044
E-mail: Nanayaa.Twum@swissport.com
Duty Manager (Exports):
Name:  Kwadwo  Okona-Frempong
Phone:  +233 243 500856
E-mail: Kwadwo.Okona-Frempong@swissport.com
Exports:
E-mail: ACC.Exports@swissport.com
Operations:
E-mail: ACC.OPS@swissport.com
Duty Manager (Imports):
Name:  Rosette  Okyere-Bekoe
Mobile:  +233 244 362401
E-mail: Rosette.Okyere-Bekoe@swissport.com
Security Supervisor:
Name:  Ronald  Prince Veddi
Mobile:  +233 540 122848
E-mail: Ronald.Princeveddi@swissport.com
PA, Commercial/Quality Manager:
Name:  Esther  Asante
Mobile:  +233 540 123125
E-mail: Esther.Asante@swissport.com
Cargo Manager:
Name:  Chris  Goodsir
Phone:  +233 540 123121
E-mail: Chris.Goodsir@swissport.com

Our services (Cargo Services)

  • Full Freighter Ramp Handling
  • Full Export & Import Document Handling including AWB Check & Data Capture
  • ULD Control and Management
  • Cargo Screening

For information about our services please contact:

Kwadwo  Okona-Frempong
Phone: +233 245 933780
Fax: N/A
E-mail

Our customer airlines

  • Air France
  • Cargolux Airlines International
  • DHL
  • KLM Cargo
  • Qatar Airways
  • SN Brussels Airlines
  • Turkish Airlines