header

Zurich 

Ground Handling Services
Service Provider: Swissport International Ltd.
Station Zurich
Address: P.O. Box 

8058 Zurich Airport

Switzerland



Local Time: 22:20 (January 24, 2017)
ISAGO Certification: since November 2010

Facts & Figures:

Number of employees:   2254
Number of handled pax p.a.:   2016: 23.6 Million
Number of handled A/C p.a.:   2016: 100 220
ISO 9001 certification:   Certified since October 1998

Contacts

CEO:
Name:  Bruno  Stefani
E-mail: bruno.stefani@swissport.com
Vice President Commercial:
Name:  Peter  Beutler
E-mail: peter.beutler@swissport.com
Vice President Aircraft & Baggage Handling:
Name:  Robert  Mattenberger
E-mail: robert.mattenberger@swissport.com
Vice President Passenger Services:
Name:  Juerg  Siegenthaler
E-mail: juerg.siegenthaler@swissport.com
Vice President Operations Steering:
Name:  Marco  Boetschi
E-mail: marco.boetschi@swissport.com
Senior Vice President Finance:
Name:  Georges  Devaquet
E-mail: georges.devaquet@swissport.com
Vice President Human Resources:
Name:  Andreas  Müller
E-mail: andreas.mueller@swissport.com
Vice President Business Support Services:
Name:  Bruno  Riesen
E-mail: bruno.riesen@swissport.com

Our services (Ground Handling Services)

  • Airport Ticketing Sales Desk
  • Arrival and Transfer Services
  • Baggage Services
  • Check-in Services
  • Dedicated Passenger Services
  • Gate and Departure Services
  • Lost and Found Services
  • Special Passenger and VIP Services
  • Load Control and Communications
  • Station Control
  • Station Representation and Supervision
  • Aircraft Loading/Unloading
  • Baggage Sorting
  • De/Anti-icing
  • Water & Toilet Services
  • Aircraft Servicing and Cleaning
  • Baggage Pick-up @Home
  • Crew Administration
  • Equipment Maintenance
  • Licensed ULD Repair Shop
  • Lounge Services
  • Push-back and Towing Services

For information about our services please contact:

Peter Beutler
Phone: +41 43 815 03 25
peter.beutler@swissport.com

Our customer airlines

  • Air Baltic
  • Air Berlin
  • Air Canada
  • Air Europa
  • Air Serbia
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Belair
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Cathay Pacific Airways
  • Corendon Airlines
  • Croatia Airlines
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Edelweiss Air
  • El Al Israel Airlines
  • Eurowings
  • Finnair
  • fly Niki
  • Freebird Airlines
  • Germania
  • Icelandair
  • Korean Air
  • Lufthansa
  • Oman Air
  • Royal Jordanian Airlines
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • TAP Portugal
  • Thai Airways International
  • Turkish Airlines
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • United Airlines
  • Vueling