Careers

People are the foundation of our company’s success. Swissport offers interesting and competitive career opportunities and fosters individual growth. Learn more


Become a supplier
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
About
About
About
About
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
News
News
News
News
Careers
Careers
Sustainability
Sustainability
Sustainability

Fez (FEZ)

Morocco

Fès–Saïs Airport is located just 15 kilometers from Fez. Swissport provides airport ground services at Fès–Saïs Airport. The company has been serving airlines at Fès–Saïs Airport since 2012.

Swissport Maroc SA
Fes Sais International Airport
30000 Fes
Morocco

Local time

Contacts

Belkheir Rhizlane

Station Manager

Rhizlane.Belkheir@swissport.com

Commercial Services

Commercial.Morocco@swissport.com

Complaints or Feedback

Customer-Service.Maroc@swissport.com

Lost & Found (FEZ)

FEZSPXH

FEZ.Lostandfound@swissport.com

Passengers Services

FEZSPXH

FEZ.Paxservices@swissport.com

Human Resources

HMA.HRmaroc@swissport.com

Our services

  • Check-in and Gate
  • Passenger Mobility
  • Executive Aviation
  • Lost & Found
Swissport Maroc SA
Fes Sais International Airport
30000 Fes
Morocco

VHF: 131.450
SITA: FEZSPXH

Local time

Contacts

Belkheir Rhizlane

Station Manager

Rhizlane.Belkheir@swissport.com

Commercial Services

Commercial.Morocco@swissport.com

Complaints or Feedback

Customer-Service.Maroc@swissport.com

OCC-Operations (FEZ)

FEZSPXH

FEZ.Operations@swissport.com

Human Resources

HMA.HRmaroc@swissport.com

Our services

  • Baggage Services
  • Moving of Aircraft
  • Central Load Control
  • Aircraft Cleaning
Swissport Executive Aviation Maroc
Fes Sais International Airport
80000 Agadir
Morocco

Local time

Contacts

Complaints or Feedback

Customer-Service.Maroc@swissport.com

Facts & Figures

2012

Operating since

57

Number of employees

1.25

NUMBER OF HANDLED PAX P.A. (million)

4728

Number Of Handled A/C P.A.