News

In our newsroom you can find media releases and background stories, along with company publications and contacts to our media relations team. Learn more

Careers

People are the foundation of our company’s success. Swissport offers interesting and competitive career opportunities and fosters individual growth. Learn more


Become a supplier
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
About
About
About
About
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
News
News
News
News
Careers
Careers
Sustainability
Sustainability
Sustainability

Liège (LGG)

Belgium

Located just 9 kilometers from the city of Liège, Swissport manages several first and second line air cargo warehouses at Liège Airport, totaling 38,000 sqm. The company has been serving airlines at Liège Airport since 2001.

Contacts

Cargo Handling

Wilfried Jans

Station Director LGG

wilfried.jans@swissport.com

Inge Simons

Director Human Ressources

+32 2 753 05 13

inge.simons@swissport.com

Eric Baume

Chief Financial Officer

eric.baume@swissport.com

Dimitri Bettoni

Chief Executive Officer Belgium

dimitri.bettoni@swissport.com

Abderrahmane Arhzaf

Ramp Manager LGG

abderrahmane.arhzaf@swissport.com

Olivier Lemmens

Operations Support Manager LGG

olivier.lemmens@swissport.com

Mustapha Aich

Warehouse Manager LGG

mustapha.aich@swissport.com

Khadija Addal

Customs Manager LGG

khadija.addal@swissport.com

Arthur Mourez

Office Manager LGG

arthur.mourez@swissport.com

Dirk Dendauw

Business Development and Commercial Director

+32 2 753 05 16

dirk.dendauw@swissport.com

Thierry Tirtiaux

Planning Manager

thierry.tirtiaux@swissport.com

Swissport Cargo Services Belgium NV
Liege Airport - Cargo Nord
Rue St-Exupéry Building 16
B-4460 Grâce-Hollogne
Belgium

Local time

Our services

  • General and Special Cargo Handling
  • Temperaturecontrolled Handling
  • Hub Handling
  • Express Services
  • Forwarder Handling