Network

Explore our global network and our service portfolio on six continents and find your local contact at some 300 airports worldwide. Learn more

Careers

People are the foundation of our company’s success. Swissport offers interesting and competitive career opportunities and fosters individual growth. Learn more


Become a supplier
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
About
About
About
About
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
News
News
News
News
Careers
Careers
Sustainability
Sustainability
Sustainability

Zaragoza (ZAZ)

Spain

Zaragoza Airport is located 10 kilometers from Zaragoza. Swissport provides airport ground services and executive aviation services at Zaragoza Airport .

Swissport Handling S.A.
Carretera del Aeropuerto s/n
50190 Zaragoza
Spain

Local time

Contacts

Juan Pablo Urruticoechea

Chief Executive Officer Spain

+34 91 748 23 88

juan.urruticoechea@swissport.com

Aida Valle

Director Human Ressources

aida.valle@swissport.com

Alejandro Florido

Airport Manager (Commercial / OPS)

alejandro.florido@swissport.com

Lost & Found (ZAZ)

+34 976712388

Vaugahn Boyd

Station Manager

+34 667544953

vaughan.boyd@swissport.com

David Mozas

Safety officer

david.mozas@swissport.com

Javier Collado

Head Operations Support

javier.collado@swissport.com

Swissport Handling S.A.
Carretera del Aeropuerto s/n
50190 Zaragoza
Spain

Local time

Contacts

Juan Pablo Urruticoechea

Chief Executive Officer Spain

+34 91 748 23 88

juan.urruticoechea@swissport.com

Aida Valle

Director Human Ressources

aida.valle@swissport.com

Alejandro Florido

Airport Manager (Commercial / OPS)

alejandro.florido@swissport.com

Lost & Found (ZAZ)

+34 976712388

Vaugahn Boyd

Station Manager

+34 667544953

vaughan.boyd@swissport.com

David Mozas

Safety officer

david.mozas@swissport.com

Javier Collado

Head Operations Support

javier.collado@swissport.com

Swissport Handling S.A.
Carretera del Aeropuerto
s/n
50190 Zaragoza
Spain

Local time

Contacts

Juan Pablo Urruticoechea

Chief Executive Officer Spain

+34 91 748 23 88

juan.urruticoechea@swissport.com

Aida Valle

Director Human Ressources

aida.valle@swissport.com

Javier Collado

Head Operations Support

javier.collado@swissport.com

Domingo Gonzalez

Airport Manager (Commercial / OPS)

domingo.gonzalez@swissport.com