Network

Explore our global network and our service portfolio on six continents and find your local contact at some 300 airports worldwide. Learn more

Careers

People are the foundation of our company’s success. Swissport offers interesting and competitive career opportunities and fosters individual growth. Learn more


Become a supplier
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
About
About
About
About
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
News
News
News
News
Careers
Careers
Sustainability
Sustainability
Sustainability

Halifax (YHZ)

Canada

Halifax Stanfield International Airport is located some 30 kilometers from Halifax. Swissport has been serving airlines at Halifax Stanfield International Airport with airport ground services since 1984.

Swissport
1 Bell Boulevard
B2T1K2 Enfield, Nova Scotia
Canada

Local time

Contacts

Todd Hubley

General Manager

+1 902 225 8697

todd.hubley@swissport.com

Cory Martin

Director Airports

cory.martin@swissport.com

Charles Roberge

Chief Executive Officer Canada

charles.roberge@swissport.com

Sean Murphy

Director Commercial and Operations

+1 613 793 8755

sean.murphy@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Darrin Fraser

Ramp Manager

+1 902 497 5831

darrin.fraser@swissport.com

Our services

  • Check-in and Gate
  • Lost & Found
Swissport
1 Bell Boulevard
B2t1K2 Enfield, Nova Scotia
Canada

VHF: 130.065

Local time

Contacts

Todd Hubley

General Manager

+1 902 225 8697

todd.hubley@swissport.com

Cory Martin

Director Airports

cory.martin@swissport.com

Charles Roberge

Chief Executive Officer Canada

charles.roberge@swissport.com

Sean Murphy

Director Commercial and Operations

+1 613 793 8755

sean.murphy@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Darrin Fraser

Ramp Manager

+1 902 497 5831

darrin.fraser@swissport.com

Our services

  • Baggage Services
  • De-Icing
  • Moving of Aircraft
  • Aircraft Cleaning