Network

Explore our global network and our service portfolio on six continents and find your local contact at some 300 airports worldwide. Learn more

Careers

People are the foundation of our company’s success. Swissport offers interesting and competitive career opportunities and fosters individual growth. Learn more


Become a supplier
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
About
About
About
About
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
News
News
News
News
Careers
Careers
Sustainability
Sustainability
Sustainability

Ottawa (YOW)

Canada

Ottawa International Airport is the main airport of Canada's Capital, located just 12 kilometers from Ottawa. Swissport provides airport ground services and operates one Aspire lounge at Ottawa airport. The company has been serving airlines at Ottawa International Airport since 1958.

Swissport
130 Thad Johnson Pvt.
K1V0X1 Ottawa, Ontario
Canada

Local time

Contacts

Andrew Fifield

General Manager

+1 613 794 4355

andrew.fifield@swissport.com

Cory Martin

Director Airports

cory.martin@swissport.com

Charles Roberge

Chief Executive Officer Canada

charles.roberge@swissport.com

Sean Murphy

Director Commercial and Operations

+1 613 793 8755

sean.murphy@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Our services

  • Check-in and Gate
  • Passenger Mobility
  • Lounge Hospitality
  • Lost & Found
Swissport
130 Thad Johnson Pvt.
K1V0X1 Ottawa, Ontario
Canada

VHF: 123.200

Local time

Contacts

Andrew Fifield

General Manager

+1 613 794 4355

andrew.fifield@swissport.com

Cory Martin

Director Airports

cory.martin@swissport.com

Charles Roberge

Chief Executive Officer Canada

charles.roberge@swissport.com

Sean Murphy

Director Commercial and Operations

+1 613 793 8755

sean.murphy@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Our services

  • Baggage Services
  • Moving of Aircraft
  • Aircraft Cleaning
Swissport
130 Thad Johnson Pvt
K1V 0X1 Ottawa, Ontario
Canada

Local time

Contacts

Andrew Fifield

General Manager

+1 613 794 4355

andrew.fifield@swissport.com

Charles Roberge

Chief Executive Officer Canada

charles.roberge@swissport.com

Sean Murphy

Director Commercial and Operations

+1 613 793 8755

sean.murphy@swissport.com

Nick Ames

Head of Lounges, USA & Canada

nick.ames@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Julie Argue

Lounge Operations

+1 613 720 7648

julie.argue@swissport.com