Network

Explore our global network and our service portfolio on six continents and find your local contact at some 300 airports worldwide. Learn more

Careers

People are the foundation of our company’s success. Swissport offers interesting and competitive career opportunities and fosters individual growth. Learn more


Become a supplier
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
About
About
About
About
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
News
News
News
News
Careers
Careers
Sustainability
Sustainability
Sustainability

Québec (YQB)

Canada

Québec City Jean Lesage International Airport is located just 15 kilometers from Québec City. Swissport has been serving airlines at Jean Lesage International Airport with airport ground services since 2009.

Swissport
500, rue Principale
G2G2T9 Quebec City, Quebec
Canada

Local time

Contacts

Mirela Hanic

General Manager

+1 418 872 0404 1

mirela.hanic@swissport.com

Cory Martin

Director Airports

cory.martin@swissport.com

Charles Roberge

Chief Executive Officer Canada

charles.roberge@swissport.com

Sean Murphy

Director Commercial and Operations

+1 613 793 8755

sean.murphy@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Jerome Lamontagne

Ramp Supervisor

+1 418 932 3779

jerome.lamontagne@swissport.com

Our services

  • Check-in and Gate
  • Passenger Mobility
  • Lost & Found
Swissport
500, rue Principale
G2G2T9 Quebec City, Quebec
Canada

VHF: 131.925

Local time

Contacts

Mirela Hanic

General Manager

+1 418 872 0404 1

mirela.hanic@swissport.com

Cory Martin

Director Airports

cory.martin@swissport.com

Charles Roberge

Chief Executive Officer Canada

charles.roberge@swissport.com

Sean Murphy

Director Commercial and Operations

+1 613 793 8755

sean.murphy@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Jerome Lamontagne

Ramp Supervisor

+1 418 932 3779

jerome.lamontagne@swissport.com

Our services

  • Baggage Services
  • De-Icing
  • Moving of Aircraft
  • Aircraft Cleaning