Network

Explore our global network and our service portfolio on six continents and find your local contact at some 300 airports worldwide. Learn more

Careers

People are the foundation of our company’s success. Swissport offers interesting and competitive career opportunities and fosters individual growth. Learn more


Become a supplier
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
About
About
About
About
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
News
News
News
News
Careers
Careers
Sustainability
Sustainability
Sustainability

Calgary (YYC)

Canada

Calgary International Airport is located 20 kilometers from downtown Calgary. Swissport provides airport ground services and operates two Aspire lounges, and has been serving airlines in Calgary since 1958.

Swissport
1601 Airport Road N.E.
Suite 801
T2E8W3 Calgary, Alberta
Canada

Local time

Contacts

Chantelle Delisle

Operations Manager

+1 403 827 9254

chantelle.delisle@swissport.com

Cory Martin

Director Airports

cory.martin@swissport.com

Charles Roberge

Chief Executive Officer Canada

charles.roberge@swissport.com

Sean Murphy

Director Commercial and Operations

+1 613 793 8755

sean.murphy@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Our services

  • Check-in and Gate
  • Passenger Mobility
  • Lounge Hospitality
  • Lost & Found
Swissport
1601 Airport Road N.E
Suite 810
T2E8W3 Calgary, Alberta
Canada

VHF: 130.075
SITA: YYCSAXH

Local time

Contacts

Chantelle Delisle

Operations Manager

+1 403 827 9254

chantelle.delisle@swissport.com

Cory Martin

Director Airports

cory.martin@swissport.com

Charles Roberge

Chief Executive Officer Canada

charles.roberge@swissport.com

Sean Murphy

Director Commercial and Operations

+1 613 793 8755

sean.murphy@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Our services

  • Baggage Services
  • Moving of Aircraft
  • Aircraft Cleaning
Swissport
1601 Airport Road N.E.
Suite 810
T2E 8W3 Calgary, Alberta
Canada

Local time

Contacts

Chantelle Delisle

Operations Manager

+1 403 827 9254

chantelle.delisle@swissport.com

Charles Roberge

Chief Executive Officer Canada

charles.roberge@swissport.com

Sean Murphy

Director Commercial and Operations

+1 613 793 8755

sean.murphy@swissport.com

Nick Ames

Head of Lounges, USA & Canada

nick.ames@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Gemma Torino

Lounge Operations

+1 403 589 8670

gemma.torino@Swissport.com