Network

Explore our global network and our service portfolio on six continents and find your local contact at some 300 airports worldwide. Learn more

Careers

People are the foundation of our company’s success. Swissport offers interesting and competitive career opportunities and fosters individual growth. Learn more


Become a supplier
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
About
About
About
About
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
News
News
News
News
Careers
Careers
Sustainability
Sustainability
Sustainability

Monterrey (MTY)

Mexico

Monterrey International Airport is located just 8 kilometers from Apodaca. Swissport provides airport ground services at Monterrey International Airport.

Swissport de Mexico S.A. de C.V.
"Mario Escobedo" Carr Miguel Aleman km 24
66600 Monterrey, Nuevo Leon
Mexico

Local time

Contacts

Carlos Hernandez

Chief Executive Officer Mexico

+52 55 5784 8240

carlos.hernandez@swissport.com

Fernando H. Ceballos

Chief Operating Officer Mexico

+52 55 5784 8240

fernando.ceballos@swissport.com

Frank Mena

Executive Vice President Americas and Chief Executive Officer USA

frank.mena@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Jesus Zerturche

Chief Station

+52 618 210 4135

jesus.zertuche@swissport.com

Ricardo Morales

Cargo Country Manager

+52 55 4343 0918

ricardo.morales@swissport.com

Alberto Lopez

Head of Commercial

alberto.lopez@swissport.com

Daniel Orona

KAM Volaris

+55 8029 3186

daniel.orona@swissport.com

Our services

  • Baggage Services
  • Moving of Aircraft
  • Central Load Control
  • Aircraft Cleaning