News

In our newsroom you can find media releases and background stories, along with company publications and contacts to our media relations team. Learn more

Careers

People are the foundation of our company’s success. Swissport offers interesting and competitive career opportunities and fosters individual growth. Learn more


Become a supplier
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
About
About
About
About
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
News
News
News
News
Careers
Careers
Sustainability
Sustainability
Sustainability

Anchorage (ANC)

United States

Ted Stevens Anchorage International Airport is located just 8 kilometers from Anchorage. Swissport provides airport ground services at Ted Stevens Anchorage International Airport. The company has been serving airlines at Ted Stevens Anchorage International Airport since 1963.

Swissport
4451 Aircraft Drive
#225
99502 Anchorage, AK
United States

Local time

Contacts

Jerry Nash

General Manager

jerry.nash@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Cecilia Guillen

Chief Operating Officer West Region

cecilia.guillen@swissport.com

Manuela Elia

Vice President, Ground Handling West Region

manuela.elia@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Chris Combis

Vice President Sales and Marketing, West Region

chris.combis@swissport.com

Milton Uribe

Vice President Sales & Marketing West Region

milton.uribe@swissport.com

Our services

  • Check-in and Gate
  • Lost & Found
Ground Handling
Swissport
4451 Aircraft Drive #225
99502 Anchorage, AK
United States

Local time

Contacts

Jerry Nash

General Manager

jerry.nash@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Cecilia Guillen

Chief Operating Officer West Region

cecilia.guillen@swissport.com

Manuela Elia

Vice President, Ground Handling West Region

manuela.elia@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Chris Combis

Vice President Sales and Marketing, West Region

chris.combis@swissport.com

Milton Uribe

Vice President Sales & Marketing West Region

milton.uribe@swissport.com

Our services

  • Baggage Services
  • De-Icing
  • Moving of Aircraft
  • Aircraft Cleaning