Careers

People are the foundation of our company’s success. Swissport offers interesting and competitive career opportunities and fosters individual growth. Learn more


Become a supplier
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
About
About
About
About
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
News
News
News
News
Careers
Careers
Sustainability
Sustainability
Sustainability

Boston (BOS)

United States

Logan International Airport is located just 3 kilometers from Boston. Swissport provides airport ground services and manages one modern air cargo warehouse at Logan International Airport. The company has been serving airlines at Logan Airport since 1978.

Ground Handling
Swissport
Logan International Airport
112 Harborside Drive, Bldg 63
02128 East Boston
United States

Local time

Contacts

Bryan Amaro

General Manager

+1 857 205 9468

bryan.amaro@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Juan Barreiro

Chief Operating Officer

juan.barreiro@swissport.com

Mark Busalacchi

Vice President Sales and Marketing, East Region

mark.busalacchi@swissport.com

Almir Sakanovic

Vice President Sales and Marketing, East Region

almir.sakanovic@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Baggage Services

Lost & Found Baggage

+1 617 480 9837

bos.baggage@swissport.com

Our services

  • Check-in and Gate
  • Lost & Found
Swissport
Logan International Airport
Terminal E, Suite 3-153
02128 East Boston, MA
United States

VHF: 131.325
SITA: BOSOCC@swissport.com

Local time

Contacts

Bryan Amaro

General Manager

+1 857 205 9468

bryan.amaro@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Juan Barreiro

Chief Operating Officer

juan.barreiro@swissport.com

Mark Busalacchi

Vice President Sales and Marketing, East Region

mark.busalacchi@swissport.com

Almir Sakanovic

Vice President Sales and Marketing, East Region

almir.sakanovic@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Baggage Services

Lost & Found Baggage

+1 617 480 9837

bos.baggage@swissport.com

Our services

  • Fueling
  • Baggage Services
  • De-Icing
  • Moving of Aircraft
  • Central Load Control
  • Aircraft Cleaning
Swissport Cargo
Logan International Airport
112 Harborside Dr. Building 63
02128 East Boston
United States

Local time

Contacts

Michael Kisko

General Manager Cargo

+1 617 283 9089

michael.kisko@swissport.com

Peter Kohl

Chief Operating Officer Cargo

peter.kohl@swissport.com

Michael Schneider

Vice President Cargo Services East Region

michael.schneider@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Mark Busalacchi

Vice President Sales and Marketing, East Region

mark.busalacchi@swissport.com

Almir Sakanovic

Vice President Sales and Marketing, East Region

almir.sakanovic@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Our services

  • General and Special Cargo Handling
  • Hub Handling
Swissport
Logan International Airport
196 Prescott Street
02128 Boston, MA
United States

Local time

Contacts

Kieth Serkiz

General Manager Fueling

+1 617 568 1776

keith.serkiz@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Stan Livingston

Chief Operating Officer

stan.livingston@swissport.com

Otis Williams

Vice President, Fueling Operations

otis.williams@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Tucker Cornwell

Vice President Business Development, Fueling Services

tucker.cornwell@swissport.com