Network

Explore our global network and our service portfolio on six continents and find your local contact at some 300 airports worldwide. Learn more

News

In our newsroom you can find media releases and background stories, along with company publications and contacts to our media relations team. Learn more

Careers

People are the foundation of our company’s success. Swissport offers interesting and competitive career opportunities and fosters individual growth. Learn more


Become a supplier
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
About
About
About
About
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
News
News
News
News
Careers
Careers
Sustainability
Sustainability
Sustainability

Boston (BOS)

United States

Logan International Airport is located just 3 kilometers from Boston. Swissport provides airport ground services and manages one modern air cargo warehouse at Logan International Airport. The company has been serving airlines at Logan Airport since 1978.

Swissport
Logan International Airport
Terminal E, Suite 3-153
02128 East Boston, MA
United States

VHF: 131.325
SITA: BOSOCC@swissport.com

Local time

Contacts

Bryan Amaro

General Manager Ground Handling

+1 857 205 9468

bryan.amaro@swissport.com

Otis Williams

Vice President, Fueling Operations

otis.williams@swissport.com

Kieth Serkiz

General Manager Fueling

+1 617 568 1776

keith.serkiz@swissport.com

Stan Livingston

Chief Operating Officer, Fueling and Aircraft Maintenance

stan.livingston@swissport.com

Juan Barreiro

Chief Operating Officer

juan.barreiro@swissport.com

Tucker Cornwell

Vice President Business Development, Fueling Services

tucker.cornwell@swissport.com

Mark Busalacchi

Vice President Sales & Marketing East Region

mark.busalacchi@swissport.com

Almir Sakanovic

Vice President Sales and Marketing, East Region

almir.sakanovic@swissport.com

Swissport Baggage Service Office (BOS)

+1 617 480 9837

Swissport Operations Control Center (BOS)

+1 617 561 1100

bosocc@swissport.com

Our services

  • Fueling
  • Baggage Services
  • De-Icing
  • Moving of Aircraft
  • Central Load Control
  • Aircraft Cleaning
Swissport Cargo
Logan International Airport
112 Harborside Dr. Building 63
02128 East Boston
United States

Local time

Contacts

Michael Kisko

General Manager Cargo

+1 617 289 9089

michael.kisko@swissport.com

Peter Kohl

Chief Operating Officer Cargo

peter.kohl@swissport.com

Michael Schneider

Vice President Cargo Services East Region

michael.schneider@swissport.com

Cargo Operations (BOS)

+1 617 500 7598

+1 617 568 1964

Our services

  • General and Special Cargo Handling
  • Hub Handling