Careers

People are the foundation of our company’s success. Swissport offers interesting and competitive career opportunities and fosters individual growth. Learn more


Become a supplier
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
About
About
About
About
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
News
News
News
News
Careers
Careers
Sustainability
Sustainability
Sustainability

Baltimore (BWI)

United States

Baltimore - Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport is located just 13 kilometers from Baltimore. Swissport manages one modern air cargo warehouse at Baltimore -Washington International Airport. The company has been serving airlines at Baltimore -Washington International Airport since 2016.

Swissport Cargo
1003 Air Cargo Dr
Bldg B Door 29
21240 Baltimore
United States

Local time

Contacts

Phillip Banks

General Manager

phillip.banks@swissport.com

Peter Kohl

Chief Operating Officer Cargo

peter.kohl@swissport.com

Michael Schneider

Vice President Cargo Services East Region

michael.schneider@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Mark Busalacchi

Vice President Sales & Marketing East Region

mark.busalacchi@swissport.com

Almir Sakanovic

Vice President Sales and Marketing, East Region

almir.sakanovic@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Our services

  • General and Special Cargo Handling
  • Express Services