Careers

People are the foundation of our company’s success. Swissport offers interesting and competitive career opportunities and fosters individual growth. Learn more


Become a supplier
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
About
About
About
About
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
News
News
News
News
Careers
Careers
Sustainability
Sustainability
Sustainability

Denver (DEN)

United States

Denver International Airport is located just 37 kilometers from Denver. Swissport provides airport ground services and manages one modern air cargo warehouse at Denver International Airport. The company has been serving airlines at Denver International Airport since 2006.

Swissport
27510 E. 75th Ave
80249 Denver, CO
United States

Local time

Contacts

Manuela Elia

Vice President, Ground Handling West Region

manuela.elia@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Cecilia Guillen

Chief Operating Officer West Region

cecilia.guillen@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Chris Combis

Vice President Sales and Marketing, West Region

chris.combis@swissport.com

Milton Uribe

Vice President Sales & Marketing West Region

milton.uribe@swissport.com

Our services

  • Check-in and Gate
Swissport
27510 E. 75th Ave
80249 Denver, CO
United States

Local time

Contacts

Manuela Elia

Vice President, Ground Handling West Region

manuela.elia@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Cecilia Guillen

Chief Operating Officer West Region

cecilia.guillen@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Chris Combis

Vice President Sales and Marketing, West Region

chris.combis@swissport.com

Milton Uribe

Vice President Sales & Marketing West Region

milton.uribe@swissport.com

Our services

  • Baggage Services
  • De-Icing
  • Moving of Aircraft
  • Aircraft Cleaning
Swissport Cargo
7644 Undergrove St
80249 Denver
United States

Local time

Contacts

Werner Menchu

General Manager Cargo

werner.menchu@swissport.com

Andrew Morch

Vice President Cargo Services West Region

andrew.morch@swissport.com

Peter Kohl

Chief Operating Officer Cargo

peter.kohl@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Chris Combis

Vice President Sales and Marketing, West Region

chris.combis@swissport.com

Milton Uribe

Vice President Sales & Marketing West Region

milton.uribe@swissport.com

Our services

  • Hub Handling