Careers

People are the foundation of our company’s success. Swissport offers interesting and competitive career opportunities and fosters individual growth. Learn more


Become a supplier
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
About
About
About
About
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
News
News
News
News
Careers
Careers
Sustainability
Sustainability
Sustainability

Dallas (DFW)

United States

Dallas - Fort Worth International Airport is located just 35 kilometers from Dallas. The company has been serving airlines at Dallas - Fort Worth International Airport with airport ground services and air Cargo handling since 1993.

Swissport
P.O. Box 613137
2417 N. Support Rd
75261 Dallas Ft. Worth Airport, TX
United States

Local time

Contacts

Jason Sieple

General Manager

Jason.seiple@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Cecilia Guillen

Chief Operating Officer West Region

cecilia.guillen@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Chris Combis

Vice President Sales and Marketing, West Region

chris.combis@swissport.com

Milton Uribe

Vice President Sales & Marketing West Region

milton.uribe@swissport.com

Our services

  • Check-in and Gate
Swissport
P.O. Box 613137
2417 N. Support Rd
75261 Dallas Ft. Worth Airport, TX
United States

Local time

Contacts

Jason Sieple

General Manager

Jason.seiple@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Cecilia Guillen

Chief Operating Officer West Region

cecilia.guillen@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Milton Uribe

Vice President Sales & Marketing West Region

milton.uribe@swissport.com

Our services

  • Baggage Services
  • De-Icing
  • Fueling
  • Moving of Aircraft
  • Aircraft Cleaning
Swissport
Dallas/Ft Worth International Airport
PO Box 613137, 2417 N Support Rd
75261 Dallas, TX
United States

Local time

Contacts

Jason Sieple

General Manager

Jason.seiple@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Stan Livingston

Chief Operating Officer

stan.livingston@swissport.com

Otis Williams

Vice President, Fueling Operations

otis.williams@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Tucker Cornwell

Vice President Business Development, Fueling Services

tucker.cornwell@swissport.com