Network

Explore our global network and our service portfolio on six continents and find your local contact at some 300 airports worldwide. Learn more

News

In our newsroom you can find media releases and background stories, along with company publications and contacts to our media relations team. Learn more

Careers

People are the foundation of our company’s success. Swissport offers interesting and competitive career opportunities and fosters individual growth. Learn more


Become a supplier
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
About
About
About
About
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
News
News
News
News
Careers
Careers
Sustainability
Sustainability
Sustainability

Washington (IAD)

United States

Washington Dulles International Airport is located just 36 kilometers from Washington. Swissport provides airport ground services and manages one modern air cargo warehouse at Washington Dulles International Airport. The company has been serving airlines at Washington Dulles International Airport since 2000.

Swissport
44965 Aviation Dr
Suite 200
20166 Dulles, VA
United States

Local time

Contacts

Michael Bennett

General Manager Ground Handling

+1 703 260 0590

+1 703 260 0877

michael.bennett@swissport.com

Brandon Gunn

General Manager Fueling

+1 703- 260 1031

+1 703 572 6456

brandon.gunn@swissport.com

Otis Williams

Vice President, Fueling Operations

otis.williams@swissport.com

Tucker Cornwell

Vice President Business Development and Environmental Compliance, Sales & Marketing, Fueling

tucker.cornwell@swissport.com

Mark Busalacchi

Vice President Sales & Marketing East Region

mark.busalacchi@swissport.com

Juan Borrera

Vice President Ground Handling East Region

juan.borrera@swissport.com

Our services

  • Check-in and Gate
Swissport
44965 Aviation Dr
Unit 200
20166 Dulles, VA
United States

SITA: IADDYXH

Local time

Contacts

Michael Bennett

General Manager Ground Handling

+1 703 260 0590

+1 703 260 0877

michael.bennett@swissport.com

Brandon Gunn

General Manager Fueling

+1 703- 260 1031

+1 703 572 6456

brandon.gunn@swissport.com

Mark Norris

Chief Operating Officer, Fueling and Aircraft Maintenance

mark.norris@swissport.com

Otis Williams

Vice President, Fueling Operations

otis.williams@swissport.com

Tucker Cornwell

Vice President Business Development and Environmental Compliance, Sales & Marketing, Fueling

tucker.cornwell@swissport.com

Mark Busalacchi

Vice President Sales & Marketing East Region

mark.busalacchi@swissport.com

Juan Borrera

Vice President Ground Handling East Region

juan.borrera@swissport.com

Our services

  • Fueling
  • Baggage Services
  • De-Icing
  • Moving of Aircraft
  • Aircraft Cleaning
Swissport Cargo
C/o United Airlines Cargo
23723 Air Freight Lane
Bldg 5
20166 Dulles, VA
United States

Local time

Contacts

Sokphal Keo

General Manager Cargo

+1 703 661 8854

+1 703 572 3338

sokphal.keo@swissport.com

Peter Kohl

Chief Operating Officer Cargo

peter.kohl@swissport.com

Michael Schneider

Vice President Cargo Services East Region

michael.schneider@swissport.com

Mark Busalacchi

Vice President Sales & Marketing East Region

mark.busalacchi@swissport.com

Cargo Operations (IAD)

+1 703 661 6300

Our services

  • General and Special Cargo Handling
  • Temperaturecontrolled Handling
  • Hub Handling
  • Express Services