Careers

People are the foundation of our company’s success. Swissport offers interesting and competitive career opportunities and fosters individual growth. Learn more


Become a supplier
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
About
About
About
About
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
News
News
News
News
Careers
Careers
Sustainability
Sustainability
Sustainability

Washington (IAD)

United States

Washington Dulles International Airport is located just 36 kilometers from Washington. Swissport provides airport ground services and manages one modern air cargo warehouse at Washington Dulles International Airport. The company has been serving airlines at Washington Dulles International Airport since 2000.

Swissport
44965 Aviation Dr
Suite 200
20166 Dulles, VA
United States

Local time

Contacts

Michael Bennett

General Manager Ground Handling

+1 703 260 0590

+1 703 260 0877

michael.bennett@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Juan Barreiro

Chief Operating Officer

juan.barreiro@swissport.com

Mark Busalacchi

Vice President Sales & Marketing East Region

mark.busalacchi@swissport.com

Almir Sakanovic

Vice President Sales and Marketing, East Region

almir.sakanovic@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Our services

  • Check-in and Gate
Swissport
44965 Aviation Dr
Unit 200
20166 Dulles, VA
United States

SITA: IADDYXH

Local time

Contacts

Michael Bennett

General Manager Ground Handling

+1 703 260 0590

+1 703 260 0877

michael.bennett@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Juan Barreiro

Chief Operating Officer

juan.barreiro@swissport.com

Mark Busalacchi

Vice President Sales & Marketing East Region

mark.busalacchi@swissport.com

Almir Sakanovic

Vice President Sales and Marketing, East Region

almir.sakanovic@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Our services

  • Fueling
  • Baggage Services
  • De-Icing
  • Moving of Aircraft
  • Aircraft Cleaning
Swissport Cargo
C/o United Airlines Cargo
23723 Air Freight Lane
Bldg 5
20166 Dulles, VA
United States

Local time

Contacts

Sokphal Keo

General Manager Cargo

+1 703 661 8854

+1 703 572 3338

sokphal.keo@swissport.com

Peter Kohl

Chief Operating Officer Cargo

peter.kohl@swissport.com

Michael Schneider

Vice President Cargo Services East Region

michael.schneider@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Mark Busalacchi

Vice President Sales & Marketing East Region

mark.busalacchi@swissport.com

Almir Sakanovic

Vice President Sales and Marketing, East Region

almir.sakanovic@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Our services

  • General and Special Cargo Handling
  • Temperaturecontrolled Handling
  • Hub Handling
  • Express Services
Swissport
Cargo Bay 55
Washington Dulles International
20166 Washington DC
United States

Local time

Contacts

Brandon Gunn

General Manager

+1 703 260 1071

brandon.gunn@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Stan Livingston

Chief Operating Officer

stan.livingston@swissport.com

Otis Williams

Vice President, Fueling Operations

otis.williams@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Tucker Cornwell

Vice President Business Development, Fueling Services

tucker.cornwell@swissport.com