Network

Explore our global network and our service portfolio on six continents and find your local contact at some 300 airports worldwide. Learn more

News

In our newsroom you can find media releases and background stories, along with company publications and contacts to our media relations team. Learn more

Careers

People are the foundation of our company’s success. Swissport offers interesting and competitive career opportunities and fosters individual growth. Learn more


Become a supplier
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
About
About
About
About
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
News
News
News
News
Careers
Careers
Sustainability
Sustainability
Sustainability

Houston (IAH)

United States

George Bush Intercontinental Airport is located just 25 kilometers from Houston. Swissport provides airport ground services and manages one modern air cargo warehouse at George Bush Intercontinental Airport. The company has been serving airlines at George Bush Intercontinental Airport since 1995.

Swissport
19915 Lee Road
Building E Suite 240
77338 Humble, TX
United States

Local time

Contacts

Kevin Kayfes

General Manager Ground Handling

+1 612 867 9081

kevin.kayfes@swissport.com

Chris Powers

Vice President Sales & Marketing Central Region

chris.powers@swissport.com

Manuela Elia

Vice President, Ground Handling West Region

manuela.elia@swissport.com

Milton Uribe

Vice President Sales & Marketing West Region

milton.uribe@swissport.com

Cecilia Guillen

Chief Operating Officer West Region

cecilia.guillen@swissport.com

Our services

  • Check-in and Gate
Swissport
19915 Lee Road
Building E Suite 240
77338 Humble, TX
United States

Local time

Contacts

Kevin Kayfes

General Manager Ground Handling

+1 612 867 9081

kevin.kayfes@swissport.com

Chris Powers

Vice President Sales & Marketing Central Region

chris.powers@swissport.com

Manuela Elia

Vice President, Ground Handling West Region

manuela.elia@swissport.com

Milton Uribe

Vice President Sales & Marketing West Region

milton.uribe@swissport.com

Cecilia Guillen

Chief Operating Officer West Region

cecilia.guillen@swissport.com

Our services

  • Baggage Services
  • De-Icing
  • Moving of Aircraft
  • Aircraft Cleaning
Swissport Cargo
19175 Lee Road
Bldg I Suite 350
77338 Humble, TX
United States

Local time

Contacts

Nigel Moreno

General Manager Cargo

+1 281 443 7687

nigel.moreno@swissport.com

Peter Kohl

Chief Operating Officer Cargo

peter.kohl@swissport.com

Andrew Morch

Vice President Cargo Services West Region

andrew.morch@swissport.com

Milton Uribe

Vice President Sales & Marketing West Region

milton.uribe@swissport.com

Our services

  • Hub Handling