Careers

People are the foundation of our company’s success. Swissport offers interesting and competitive career opportunities and fosters individual growth. Learn more


Become a supplier
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
About
About
About
About
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
News
News
News
News
Careers
Careers
Sustainability
Sustainability
Sustainability

Houston (IAH)

United States

George Bush Intercontinental Airport is located just 25 kilometers from Houston. Swissport provides airport ground services and manages one modern air cargo warehouse at George Bush Intercontinental Airport. The company has been serving airlines at George Bush Intercontinental Airport since 1995.

Swissport
18406 Security Rd
Bldg 10 Suite 101
77032 Houston, TX
United States

Local time

Contacts

Ana Gonzalez

General Manager

+1 818-619-4689

ana.gonzalez2@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Cecilia Guillen

Chief Operating Officer West Region

cecilia.guillen@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Chris Combis

Vice President Sales and Marketing, West Region

chris.combis@swissport.com

Milton Uribe

Vice President Sales & Marketing West Region

milton.uribe@swissport.com

Our services

  • Check-in and Gate
Swissport
18406 Security Rd
Building 10, Suite 10
77032 Houston, TX
United States

Local time

Contacts

Ana Gonzalez

General Manager

+1 818-619-4689

ana.gonzalez2@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Cecilia Guillen

Chief Operating Officer West Region

cecilia.guillen@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Chris Combis

Vice President Sales and Marketing, West Region

chris.combis@swissport.com

Milton Uribe

Vice President Sales & Marketing West Region

milton.uribe@swissport.com

Our services

  • Baggage Services
  • De-Icing
  • Moving of Aircraft
  • Aircraft Cleaning
Swissport Cargo
19175 Lee Road
Bldg I Suite 350
77338 Humble, TX
United States

Local time

Contacts

Nigel Moreno

General Manager Cargo

+1 281 443 7687

nigel.moreno@swissport.com

Andrew Morch

Vice President Cargo Services West Region

andrew.morch@swissport.com

Peter Kohl

Chief Operating Officer Cargo

peter.kohl@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Chris Combis

Vice President Sales and Marketing, West Region

chris.combis@swissport.com

Milton Uribe

Vice President Sales & Marketing West Region

milton.uribe@swissport.com

Our services

  • Hub Handling