Careers

People are the foundation of our company’s success. Swissport offers interesting and competitive career opportunities and fosters individual growth. Learn more


Become a supplier
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
About
About
About
About
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
News
News
News
News
Careers
Careers
Sustainability
Sustainability
Sustainability

New York (JFK)

United States

John F. Kennedy International Airport is located just 24 kilometers from New York City. Swissport provides airport ground services and manages one modern air cargo warehouse at John F. Kennedy International Airport. The company has been serving airlines at JFK Airport since 1969.

Swissport
JFK International Airport Building 23
23 North Service Road
11430 Jamaica, NY
United States

Local time

Contacts

Joe Pereira

Vice President Ground Handling JFK/LGA

+1 718 233 9501

joe.pereira@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Juan Barreiro

Chief Operating Officer

juan.barreiro@swissport.com

Mark Busalacchi

Vice President Sales & Marketing East Region

mark.busalacchi@swissport.com

Almir Sakanovic

Vice President Sales and Marketing, East Region

almir.sakanovic@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Our services

  • Check-in and Gate
Swissport Ground Handling
JFK International Airport Building 23
23 North Service Road
11430 Jamaica, NY
United States

Local time

Contacts

Joe Pereira

Vice President Ground Handling JFK/LGA

+1 718 233 9501

joe.pereira@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Juan Barreiro

Chief Operating Officer

juan.barreiro@swissport.com

Mark Busalacchi

Vice President Sales & Marketing East Region

mark.busalacchi@swissport.com

Almir Sakanovic

Vice President Sales and Marketing, East Region

almir.sakanovic@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Our services

  • Baggage Services
  • De-Icing
  • Moving of Aircraft
  • Aircraft Cleaning
Swissport Cargo
Cargo Building 71 Cargo Area D
Old Rockaway Boulevard
11430 Jamaica, NY
United States

Local time

Contacts

Orlando Sargeant

General Manager Cargo

+1 718 709 0265

orlando.sargeant@swissport.com

Peter Kohl

Chief Operating Officer Cargo

peter.kohl@swissport.com

Michael Schneider

Vice President Cargo Services East Region

michael.schneider@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Mark Busalacchi

Vice President Sales & Marketing East Region

mark.busalacchi@swissport.com

Almir Sakanovic

Vice President Sales and Marketing, East Region

almir.sakanovic@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Our services

  • General and Special Cargo Handling
  • Hub Handling
  • Express Services