Careers

People are the foundation of our company’s success. Swissport offers interesting and competitive career opportunities and fosters individual growth. Learn more


Become a supplier
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
About
About
About
About
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
News
News
News
News
Careers
Careers
Sustainability
Sustainability
Sustainability

Las Vegas (LAS)

United States

McCarran International Airport is located just 9 kilometers from Las Vegas. Swissport provides airport ground services at McCarran International Airport. The company has been serving airlines at McCarran International Airport since 2000.

Swissport
1525 East Sunset Rd
Suite 4
89119 Las Vegas, NV
United States

Local time

Contacts

Joe Dekasha

General Manager Ground Handling

+1 702 261 4930

+1 702 261 4905

joseph.dekasha@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Cecilia Guillen

Chief Operating Officer West Region

cecilia.guillen@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Chris Combis

Vice President Sales and Marketing, West Region

chris.combis@swissport.com

Milton Uribe

Vice President Sales & Marketing West Region

milton.uribe@swissport.com

Our services

  • Check-in and Gate
  • Lost & Found
Swissport
1525 East Sunset Rd.
Suite 4
89111 Las Vegas, NV
United States

VHF: 129.775
SITA: LASDYXH

Local time

Contacts

Joe Dekasha

General Manager Ground Handling

+1 702 261 4930

+1 702 261 4905

joseph.dekasha@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Cecilia Guillen

Chief Operating Officer West Region

cecilia.guillen@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Chris Combis

Vice President Sales and Marketing, West Region

chris.combis@swissport.com

Milton Uribe

Vice President Sales & Marketing West Region

milton.uribe@swissport.com

Our services

  • Fueling
  • Baggage Services
  • Moving of Aircraft
  • Aircraft Cleaning
Swissport
McCarran International Airport
575 Kitty Hawk Way
89110 Las Vegas
United States

Local time

Contacts

Jesse Avilla

General Manager Fueling

+1 702 261 5483

jesse.avilla@swissport.com

Ronald Crowl

Fuel Facilities General Manager

+1 702 261 5487

ronald.crowl@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Stan Livingston

Chief Operating Officer

stan.livingston@swissport.com

Otis Williams

Vice President, Fueling Operations

otis.williams@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Tucker Cornwell

Vice President Business Development, Fueling Services

tucker.cornwell@swissport.com