Careers

People are the foundation of our company’s success. Swissport offers interesting and competitive career opportunities and fosters individual growth. Learn more


Become a supplier
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
About
About
About
About
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
News
News
News
News
Careers
Careers
Sustainability
Sustainability
Sustainability

Los Angeles (LAX)

United States

Los Angeles International Airport is located just 20 kilometers from Los Angeles. Swissport manages two modern air cargo warehouses at Los Angeles International Airport. The company has been serving airlines at Los Angeles International Airport since 1983.

Swissport Cargo
5781 W. Imperial Hwy
90045 Los Angeles
United States

Local time

Contacts

Joseph Tariverdi

General Manager

+1 310 910 9541

joseph.tariverdi@swissport.com

Andrew Morch

Vice President Cargo Services West Region

andrew.morch@swissport.com

Peter Kohl

Chief Operating Officer Cargo

peter.kohl@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Chris Combis

Vice President Sales and Marketing, West Region

chris.combis@swissport.com

Milton Uribe

Vice President Sales & Marketing West Region

milton.uribe@swissport.com

Swissport
Los Angeles World Airport
7025 W. Imperial Highway
90045 Los Angeles
United States

Local time

Contacts

Chauncey Murray

General Manager Fueling

+1 310 431 8085

chauncey.murray@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Stan Livingston

Chief Operating Officer

stan.livingston@swissport.com

Otis Williams

Vice President, Fueling Operations

otis.williams@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Tucker Cornwell

Vice President Business Development, Fueling Services

tucker.cornwell@swissport.com