Network

Explore our global network and our service portfolio on six continents and find your local contact at some 300 airports worldwide. Learn more

News

In our newsroom you can find media releases and background stories, along with company publications and contacts to our media relations team. Learn more

Careers

People are the foundation of our company’s success. Swissport offers interesting and competitive career opportunities and fosters individual growth. Learn more


Become a supplier
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
About
About
About
About
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
News
News
News
News
Careers
Careers
Sustainability
Sustainability
Sustainability

Chicago (ORD)

United States

O'Hare International Airport is located just 25 kilometers from Chicago. Swissport provides airport ground services, operates one lounge, and manages four modern air cargo warehouses at O'Hare International Airport. The company has been serving airlines at O'Hare International Airport since 1985.

Swissport
1000 W. Bessie Coleman Drive
Terminal 5, Mezzanine Level #PL311
60666 Chicago, IL
United States

Local time

Contacts

Tom Priola

General Manager

+1 773-758-5487

tom.priola@swissport.com

Otis Williams

Vice President, Fueling Operations

otis.williams@swissport.com

Cecilia Guillen

Chief Operating Officer West Region

cecilia.guillen@swissport.com

Milton Uribe

Vice President Sales & Marketing West Region

milton.uribe@swissport.com

Stan Livingston

Chief Operating Officer, Fueling and Aircraft Maintenance

stan.livingston@swissport.com

Tucker Cornwell

Vice President Business Development, Fueling Services

tucker.cornwell@swissport.com

Our services

  • Check-in and Gate
Swissport
1000 W. Bessie Coleman Drive
Terminal 5, Mezzanine Level #PL311
60666 Chicago, IL
United States

Local time

Contacts

Tom Priola

General Manager

+1 773-758-5487

tom.priola@swissport.com

Otis Williams

Vice President, Fueling Operations

otis.williams@swissport.com

Cecilia Guillen

Chief Operating Officer West Region

cecilia.guillen@swissport.com

Milton Uribe

Vice President Sales & Marketing West Region

milton.uribe@swissport.com

Stan Livingston

Chief Operating Officer, Fueling and Aircraft Maintenance

stan.livingston@swissport.com

Tucker Cornwell

Vice President Business Development, Fueling Services

tucker.cornwell@swissport.com

Our services

  • Baggage Services
  • De-Icing
  • Moving of Aircraft
  • Aircraft Cleaning
  • Fueling
Swissport Cargo
P.O. Box 66081
618 South Access Road
60666 Chicago, IL
United States

Local time

Contacts

Abiel Bayona

General Manager

+1 602-317-2846

abiel.bayona@swissport.com

Peter Kohl

Chief Operating Officer Cargo

peter.kohl@swissport.com

Andrew Morch

Vice President Cargo Services West Region

andrew.morch@swissport.com

Milton Uribe

Vice President Sales & Marketing West Region

milton.uribe@swissport.com

Our services

  • General and Special Cargo Handling
  • Hub Handling
  • Express Services