Careers

People are the foundation of our company’s success. Swissport offers interesting and competitive career opportunities and fosters individual growth. Learn more


Become a supplier
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
About
About
About
About
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
News
News
News
News
Careers
Careers
Sustainability
Sustainability
Sustainability

Chicago (ORD)

United States

O'Hare International Airport is located just 25 kilometers from Chicago. Swissport provides airport ground services, operates one lounge, and manages four modern air cargo warehouses at O'Hare International Airport. The company has been serving airlines at O'Hare International Airport since 1985.

Swissport
O'Hare International Airport, Terminal 5
c/o 837 Patton Drive
60666 Chicago, IL
United States

Local time

Contacts

Tom Priola

General Manager

+1 773 379 8721

tom.priola@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Cecilia Guillen

Chief Operating Officer West Region

cecilia.guillen@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Chris Combis

Vice President Sales and Marketing, West Region

chris.combis@swissport.com

Milton Uribe

Vice President Sales & Marketing West Region

milton.uribe@swissport.com

Our services

  • Check-in and Gate
Swissport
1000 W. Bessie Coleman Drive
Terminal 5, Mezzanine Level #PL311
60666 Chicago, IL
United States

VHF: 131.52
SITA: ORDDYXH

Local time

Contacts

Tom Priola

General Manager

+1 773 379 8721

tom.priola@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Cecilia Guillen

Chief Operating Officer West Region

cecilia.guillen@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Chris Combis

Vice President Sales and Marketing, West Region

chris.combis@swissport.com

Milton Uribe

Vice President Sales & Marketing West Region

milton.uribe@swissport.com

Our services

  • Baggage Services
  • De-Icing
  • Moving of Aircraft
  • Aircraft Cleaning
  • Fueling
Swissport Cargo
P.O. Box 66081
618 South Access Road
60666 Chicago, IL
United States

Local time

Contacts

Abiel Bayona

General Manager Cargo

+1 602 275 0909

abiel.bayona@swissport.com

Andrew Morch

Vice President Cargo Services West Region

andrew.morch@swissport.com

Peter Kohl

Chief Operating Officer Cargo

peter.kohl@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Chris Combis

Vice President Sales and Marketing, West Region

chris.combis@swissport.com

Milton Uribe

Vice President Sales & Marketing West Region

milton.uribe@swissport.com

Alaska Cargo Firm Code J935

+1 773-894-8723

Asiana Cargo Firm Code I557

+1 773-686-1221 Ext 205, 203 or 201

Etihad Cargo Firm Code I073

+1-773-270-1809

China Cargo Firm Code I564

+1-773-686-1905

TAP Air Portugal Cargo Firm Code HAW8

+1-773-915-2312

Iceland Cargo Firm Code HAB6

+1-847-558-2717

Hainan Cargo Firm Code I345

+1-773-686-6572 Ext 1207

Our services

  • General and Special Cargo Handling
  • Hub Handling
  • Express Services
Swissport USA
O'Hare International Airport
Terminal 5, 10000 Bessie Coleman Dr
60666 Chicago, IL
United States

Local time

Contacts

Tom Priola

General Manager

+1 773 379 8721

tom.priola@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Cecilia Guillen

Chief Operating Officer West Region

cecilia.guillen@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Chris Combis

Vice President Sales and Marketing, West Region

chris.combis@swissport.com

Nick Ames

Head of Lounges, USA

nick.ames@swissport.com

Milton Uribe

Vice President Sales & Marketing West Region

milton.uribe@swissport.com

Niyuda Mikicich

Lounge Manager

niyuda.mikicich@swissport.com

Swissport
Chicago O'Hare International Airport
618 S Access Rd
60666 Chicago, IL
United States

Local time

Contacts

Michael Podojil

General Manager

+1 312 513 5893

michael.podojil@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Stan Livingston

Chief Operating Officer

stan.livingston@swissport.com

Otis Williams

Vice President, Fueling Operations

otis.williams@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Tucker Cornwell

Vice President Business Development, Fueling Services

tucker.cornwell@swissport.com