Network

Explore our global network and our service portfolio on six continents and find your local contact at some 300 airports worldwide. Learn more

News

In our newsroom you can find media releases and background stories, along with company publications and contacts to our media relations team. Learn more

Careers

People are the foundation of our company’s success. Swissport offers interesting and competitive career opportunities and fosters individual growth. Learn more


Become a supplier
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
About
About
About
About
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
News
News
News
News
Careers
Careers
Sustainability
Sustainability
Sustainability

Phoenix (PHX)

United States

Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport is located just 7 kilometers from Phoenix. Swissport provides airport ground services and manages one modern air cargo warehouse at Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport. The company has been serving airlines at Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport since 1985.

Swissport
3400 E Sky Harbor Blvd
Under Gate F1 Terminal 3 3S2E995T
85034 Phoenix, AZ
United States

Local time

Contacts

Lyman Hagan

General Manager Ground Handling

+1 602 245 9198

lyman.hagan@swissport.com

Mark Norris

Chief Operating Officer, Fueling and Aircraft Maintenance

mark.norris@swissport.com

Otis Williams

Vice President, Fueling Operations

otis.williams@swissport.com

Tucker Cornwell

Vice President Business Development and Environmental Compliance, Sales & Marketing, Fueling

tucker.cornwell@swissport.com

Manuela Elia

Vice President, Ground Handling West Region

manuela.elia@swissport.com

Milton Uribe

Vice President Sales & Marketing West Region

milton.uribe@swissport.com

Cecilia Guillen

Chief Operating Officer West Region

cecilia.guillen@swissport.com

Our services

  • Check-in and Gate
Swissport
3400 E Sky Harbor Blvd
Under Gate F1 Terminal 3 3S2E995T
85034 Phoenix, AZ
United States

Local time

Contacts

Lyman Hagan

General Manager Ground Handling

+1 602 245 9198

lyman.hagan@swissport.com

Mark Norris

Chief Operating Officer, Fueling and Aircraft Maintenance

mark.norris@swissport.com

Otis Williams

Vice President, Fueling Operations

otis.williams@swissport.com

Tucker Cornwell

Vice President Business Development and Environmental Compliance, Sales & Marketing, Fueling

tucker.cornwell@swissport.com

Manuela Elia

Vice President, Ground Handling West Region

manuela.elia@swissport.com

Milton Uribe

Vice President Sales & Marketing West Region

milton.uribe@swissport.com

Cecilia Guillen

Chief Operating Officer West Region

cecilia.guillen@swissport.com

Our services

  • Baggage Services
  • Moving of Aircraft
  • Aircraft Cleaning
Swissport Cargo
1337 South 27th Street
85034 Phoenix, AZ
United States

Local time

Contacts

Abiel Bayona

General Manager Cargo

+1 602 275 0909

abiel.bayona@swissport.com

Peter Kohl

Chief Operating Officer Cargo

peter.kohl@swissport.com

Andrew Morch

Vice President Cargo Services West Region

andrew.morch@swissport.com

Milton Uribe

Vice President Sales & Marketing West Region

milton.uribe@swissport.com

Our services

  • General and Special Cargo Handling
  • Express Services