Network

Explore our global network and our service portfolio on six continents and find your local contact at some 300 airports worldwide. Learn more

News

In our newsroom you can find media releases and background stories, along with company publications and contacts to our media relations team. Learn more

Careers

People are the foundation of our company’s success. Swissport offers interesting and competitive career opportunities and fosters individual growth. Learn more


Become a supplier
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
About
About
About
About
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
News
News
News
News
Careers
Careers
Sustainability
Sustainability
Sustainability

Fort Myers (RSW)

United States

Reno–Tahoe International Airport is located just 4 kilometers from Reno. The company is serving airlines at Reno–Tahoe International Airport with airport ground services.

Swissport
11850 Regional Lane
Unit #4
33913 Fort Myers, FL
United States

Local time

Contacts

Greg Smith

General Manager

+1 239-768-6696

greg.smith@swissport.com

Otis Williams

Vice President, Fueling Operations

otis.williams@swissport.com

Stan Livingston

Chief Operating Officer, Fueling and Aircraft Maintenance

stan.livingston@swissport.com

Tucker Cornwell

Vice President Business Development, Fueling Services

tucker.cornwell@swissport.com

Mark Busalacchi

Vice President Sales & Marketing East Region

mark.busalacchi@swissport.com

Almir Sakanovic

Vice President Sales and Marketing, East Region

almir.sakanovic@swissport.com

Our services

  • Baggage Services
  • Fueling
  • Moving of Aircraft
  • Aircraft Cleaning