Careers

People are the foundation of our company’s success. Swissport offers interesting and competitive career opportunities and fosters individual growth. Learn more


Become a supplier
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
About
About
About
About
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
News
News
News
News
Careers
Careers
Sustainability
Sustainability
Sustainability

Seattle (SEA)

United States

Seattle-Tacoma International Airport is located just 18 kilometers from Seattle. Swissport provides airport ground services and manages one modern air cargo warehouse at Seattle-Tacoma International Airport. The company has been serving airlines at Seattle-Tacoma International Airport since 1987.

Swissport
18000 International Blvd
Suite 407
98188 SeaTac, WA
United States

Local time

Contacts

Doug Jennings

General Manager Ground Handling

+1 206 390 7308

doug.jennings@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Cecilia Guillen

Chief Operating Officer West Region

cecilia.guillen@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Chris Combis

Vice President Sales and Marketing, West Region

chris.combis@swissport.com

Milton Uribe

Vice President Sales & Marketing West Region

milton.uribe@swissport.com

Our services

  • Check-in and Gate
Swissport
16749 Air Cargo Road
98158 Seattle, WA
United States

Local time

Contacts

Doug Jennings

General Manager Ground Handling

+1 206 390 7308

doug.jennings@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Cecilia Guillen

Chief Operating Officer West Region

cecilia.guillen@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Chris Combis

Vice President Sales and Marketing, West Region

chris.combis@swissport.com

Milton Uribe

Vice President Sales & Marketing West Region

milton.uribe@swissport.com

Our services

  • Baggage Services
  • De-Icing
  • Fueling
  • Moving of Aircraft
  • Aircraft Cleaning
Swissport Cargo
16745 Air Cargo Rd
98158 Seattle, WA
United States

Local time

Contacts

Jesse Foote

General Manager

jesse.foote@swissport.com

Andrew Morch

Vice President Cargo Services West Region

andrew.morch@swissport.com

Peter Kohl

Chief Operating Officer Cargo

peter.kohl@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Chris Combis

Vice President Sales and Marketing, West Region

chris.combis@swissport.com

Milton Uribe

Vice President Sales & Marketing West Region

milton.uribe@swissport.com

Our services

  • General and Special Cargo Handling
  • Temperaturecontrolled Handling
  • Forwarder Handling
Swissport
Seattle Tacoma International Airport
2350 S. 190th Street
98188 Seattle, WA
United States

Local time

Contacts

Haris Svraka

General Manager Fueling

haris.svraka@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Stan Livingston

Chief Operating Officer

stan.livingston@swissport.com

Otis Williams

Vice President, Fueling Operations

otis.williams@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Tucker Cornwell

Vice President Business Development, Fueling Services

tucker.cornwell@swissport.com