Careers

People are the foundation of our company’s success. Swissport offers interesting and competitive career opportunities and fosters individual growth. Learn more


Become a supplier
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
About
About
About
About
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
News
News
News
News
Careers
Careers
Sustainability
Sustainability
Sustainability

San Francisco (SFO)

United States

San Francisco International Airport is located just 21 kilometers from San Francisco. Swissport provides airport ground services and manages three modern air cargo warehouses at San Francisco International Airport. The company has been serving airlines at San Francisco International Airport since 2004.

Swissport
1818 Gilbreth Rd
Suite 237
94010 Burlingame, CA
United States

Local time

Contacts

Tony Sanchez

General Manager Ground Handling

+1 650 821 6220

tony.sanchez@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Cecilia Guillen

Chief Operating Officer West Region

cecilia.guillen@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Chris Combis

Vice President Sales and Marketing, West Region

chris.combis@swissport.com

Milton Uribe

Vice President Sales & Marketing West Region

milton.uribe@swissport.com

Our services

  • Check-in and Gate
Swissport USA
1818 Gilbreth Rd
Suite 237
94010 Burlingame, CA
United States

VHF: 130.85
SITA: SFODYXH

Local time

Contacts

Tony Sanchez

General Manager Ground Handling

+1 650 821 6220

tony.sanchez@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Cecilia Guillen

Chief Operating Officer West Region

cecilia.guillen@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Chris Combis

Vice President Sales and Marketing, West Region

chris.combis@swissport.com

Milton Uribe

Vice President Sales & Marketing West Region

milton.uribe@swissport.com

Our services

  • Baggage Services
  • Moving of Aircraft
  • Central Load Control
  • Aircraft Cleaning
Swissport Cargo
632 West Field Road
94128 San Francisco, CA
United States

Local time

Contacts

Patrick Eaton

General Manager

+1 650 874 2235

patrick.eaton@swissport.com

Andrew Morch

Vice President Cargo Services West Region

andrew.morch@swissport.com

Peter Kohl

Chief Operating Officer Cargo

peter.kohl@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Chris Combis

Vice President Sales and Marketing, West Region

chris.combis@swissport.com

Milton Uribe

Vice President Sales & Marketing West Region

milton.uribe@swissport.com

Our services

  • General and Special Cargo Handling
  • Express Services