Careers

People are the foundation of our company’s success. Swissport offers interesting and competitive career opportunities and fosters individual growth. Learn more


Become a supplier
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
About
About
About
About
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
News
News
News
News
Careers
Careers
Sustainability
Sustainability
Sustainability

Fortaleza (FOR)

Brazil

Fortaleza-Pinto Martins International Airport is located just 11 kilometers from the city of Fortaleza. Swissport manages one modern air cargo warehouse at Fortaleza-Pinto Martins International Airport.
The company has been serving airlines at Fortaleza-Pinto Martins International Airport with air cargo handling since 2018.

Swissport Cargo Services Brazil Ltda.
Aeroporto Internacional de Fortaleza
Avenida Senador Carlos Jereissati, 3000
CEP: 60741-900 Fortaleza
Brazil

Local time

Contacts

Renata Maria Darakjian Batoni

CEO Brazil

+551131034303

renata.darakjian@swissport.com

Frank Mena

Chief Executive Officer and EVP Americas

frank.mena@swissport.com

Sergio Monti

Head of Cargo Brazil

sergio.monti@swissport.com

Franco Andrei

Station Supervisor

+55 85 3392 1682

franco.andrei@swissport.com

Alex Cortilio

Head of Commercial Brazil

+551131034342

alex.cortilio@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Maria Tanya Lima

Head of Commercial

mariatanya.lima@swissport.com

Our services

  • General and Special Cargo Handling
Swissport Cargo Services Brazil Ltda.
Aeroporto Internacional de Fortaleza
Avenida Senador Carlos Jereissati, 3000
60741-900 Fortaleza
Brazil

Local time

Contacts

Maria Tanya Lima

Head of Commercial

mariatanya.lima@swissport.com