Dallas Ft. Worth 

Fuelling Services
Service Provider: Swissport Fueling, Inc.
Address: Dallas/Ft Worth International Airport
P.O. Box 613137
2417 N. Support Rd.
Dallas Ft. Worth Airport, TX 75261

Local Time: 06:36 (April 17, 2021)

Facts & Figures:

Operating since:   November 2008
Number of employees:   39
Number of handled A/C p.a.:   46 900
Number of gallons handled:   100 000 000

Contacts

General Manager:
Name:  Jason  Seiple
Mobile:  +1 (682) 270-2618
E-mail: Jason.seiple@swissport.com
Admin Regional Manager:
Name:  Angie  Coe
Phone:  +1 (832) 270-8763
E-mail: Angie.Coe@swissport.com
Vice President – Fueling Services:
Name:  Otis  Williams
E-mail: otis.williams@swissport.com
Vice President Business Development:
Name:  Tucker  Cornwell
E-mail: tucker.cornwell@swissport.com
COO – Chief Operating Officer:
Name:  Mark  Norris
Phone:  +1 703 742 4319
Fax:  +1 703 661 3984
E-mail: Mark.Norris@swissport.com

Our services (Fuelling Services)

  • Into-plane Fuelling Tanker; Mobile Hydrants Trucks, Hydrant Carts

For information about our services please contact:

Harold Manning
Phone: 1-469-844-2433
Mobile: 1-239-209-4010
Fax: 1-972-574-6739
Mail: harold.manning@swissport.com

Our customer airlines

  • Alaska Airlines
  • Ameriflight
  • Atlantic Southeast Airlines
  • Comair, Inc.
  • Compass Airlines
  • Delta Air Lines
  • ExpressJet Airlines
  • Frontier Airlines
  • Go Jet
  • Martinair
  • Mesa Airlines
  • Mesaba Airlines
  • Pinnacle Airlines
  • Republic Airlines
  • Shuttle America
  • SkyWest Airlines
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Sun Country Airlines
  • United Airlines
  • UPS - United Parcel Service
  • Virgin America