Cleveland - Cleveland Hopkins International Airport 

Ground Handling Services
Service Provider: Swissport USA, Inc.
Address: Cleveland Hopkins International Airport
5851 South Cargo Road
Cleveland OH 44135
USA
Local Time: 07:48 (April 17, 2021)


Facts & Figures:

Operating since:   1987
Number of employees:   150
Number of handled pax p.a.:   1 000 000
Number of handled A/C p.a.:   7500
Cargo tons handled:   216

Contacts

General Manager:
Name:  Michael  Seth
Phone:  +1 (615) 521-1488
E-mail: Michael.seth@swissport.com
Admin Regional Manager:
Name:  Angie  Coe
Phone:  +1 (832) 270-8763
E-mail: Angie.Coe@swissport.com
Vice President – Ground Handling West Region:
Name:  Manuela  Elia
E-mail: Manuela.elia@swissport.com
Vice President Sales & Marketing – East Region:
Name:  Mark  Busalacchi
E-mail: mark.busalacchi@swissport.com
Vice President Sales and Marketing East Region:
Name:  Almir  Sakanovic
E-mail: Almir.sakanovic@swissport.com
COO – Chief Operating Officer West Region:
Name:  Cecilia  Guillen
E-mail: cecilia.guillen@swissport.com

Our services (Ground Handling Services)

  • Airport Ticketing Sales Desk
  • Arrival and Transfer Services
  • Baggage Services
  • Check-in Services
  • Dedicated Passenger Services
  • Gate and Departure Services
  • Lost and Found Services
  • Special Passenger and VIP Services
  • Station Representation and Supervision
  • Aircraft Loading/Unloading
  • Baggage Sorting
  • De/Anti-icing
  • GPU
  • Push-back
  • Water & Toilet Services
  • Aircraft Servicing and Cleaning
  • GSE Fueling
  • GSE repair
  • On call Freighter Load/unload

For information about our services please contact:

Michael Seth
Phone: +1 (615) 521-1488
Mail: Michael.seth@swissport.com

Our customer airlines

  • American Airlines
  • Delta Air Lines
  • FedEx
  • Frontier Airlines
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Sun Country Airlines
  • UPS