Dallas Ft. Worth 

Ground Handling Services
Service Provider: Swissport USA, Inc.
Address: P.O. Box 610370
Dallas, TX, 75261
USA

SITA: DFWTSXH
Local Time: 07:12 (April 17, 2021)


Facts & Figures:

Operating since:   1993
Number of employees:   100
Number of handled pax p.a.:   130,000
Number of handled A/C p.a.:   4,100

Contacts

General Manager:
Name:  Jason  Seiple
Mobile:  +1 (682) 270-2618
E-mail: Jason.seiple@swissport.com
Admin Regional Manager:
Name:  Angie  Coe
Phone:  +1 (832) 270-8763
E-mail: Angie.Coe@swissport.com
Vice President – Ground Handling West Region:
Name:  Manuela  Elia
E-mail: Manuela.elia@swissport.com
Vice President Sales & Marketing – West Region:
Name:  Milton  Uribe
Phone:  +1 773 551 9022
E-mail: milton.uribe@swissport.com
Vice President Sales & Marketing – West Region:
Name:  Chris  Combis
E-mail: Chris.combis@swissport.com
COO – Chief Operating Officer West Region:
Name:  Cecilia  Guillen
E-mail: cecilia.guillen@swissport.com

Our services (Ground Handling Services)

  • Airport Ticketing Sales Desk
  • Arrival and Transfer Services
  • Baggage Services
  • Check-in Services
  • Dedicated Passenger Services
  • Gate and Departure Services
  • Lost and Found Services
  • Special Passenger and VIP Services
  • Load Control and Communications
  • Station Control
  • Station Representation and Supervision
  • Aircraft Loading/Unloading
  • Baggage Sorting
  • De/Anti-icing
  • GPU
  • Push-back
  • Water & Toilet Services
  • Aircraft Servicing and Cleaning
  • Passenger Services
  • GSE Services
  • Airconditioning
  • Airstart
  • Mobile Air Stairs

For information about our services please contact:

Jason Seiple
Mobile: +1 (682) 270-2618
Mail: Jason.seiple@swissport.com

Our customer airlines

  • Aeroméxico
  • Interjet
  • Japan Airlines
  • Lufthansa
  • Omni Air International