Osaka - Kansai Intl. Airport 

Cargo Services
Service Provider: Swissport Japan Ltd.
Address: Swissport Japan Ltd.
International Cargo Warehouse "A"
Minami 1-Banchi, Senshu Kukou
Sennan-shi
Japan 549-0021

Commercial:
12F Rinku Gate Tower Building
1 Rinku Ourai Kita
Izumisano-city
Osaka 598-0048
Japan
Local Time: 00:50 (November 22, 2019)



Facts & Figures:

Operating since:   June 2009
Number of employees:   26
Cargo tons handled:   32333
ISO 9001 certification:   Certified since January 2009 (Ground Handling & Cargo Services)

Contacts

Cargo Manager:
Name:  Toshinori  Matsumuro
Phone:  +81 476 32 6548
Mobile:  +81 90 9309 8614
Fax:  +81 476 32 6546
E-mail: toshinori.matsumuro@swissport.com
SVP Asia:
Name:  Toralf  Sonntag
Phone:  +81 72 464 1371
Mobile:  +82 10 7117 8156
Fax:  +81 72 464 1381
E-mail: toralf.sonntag@swissport.com
Chief Executive Officer:
Name:  Satoshi  Takechi
Phone:  +81 72 464 1371
Mobile:  +81 80 8545 8014
Fax:  +81 72 464 1381
E-mail: satoshi.takechi@swissport.com
Chief Operations Officer:
Name:  Stephan  Kaeser
Phone:  +81 72 464 1371
Mobile:  +81 90 7754 1566
Fax:  +81 72 464 1381
E-mail: Stephan.Kaeser@swissport.com
Senior Vice President Global Cargo Sales :
Name:  Rudolf  Steiner
E-mail: rudolf.steiner@swissport.com

Our services (Cargo Services)

  • Bonded Warehousing
  • Cargo and Mail Handling
  • Full Freighter Ramp Handling
  • Full Export & Import Document Handling including AWB Check & Data Capture
  • Mail Handling
  • ULD Control and Management
  • Cargo Screening
  • Back Office Support
  • Customs Clearance
  • Ready for Carriage Service

For information about our services please contact:

David Krakowski
Phone: +81 72 464 1371
Mobile: +81 80 2540 3960
Fax: +81 72 464 1381
david.krakowski@swissport.com

Masamichi Ito
Phone: +81 476 33 8755
Mobile: +81 80 2451 5752
Fax: +81 476 33 8766
masamichi.ito@swissport.com

Our customer airlines

  • Air Asia X
  • British Airways
  • Eastar Jet
  • Hainan Airlines
  • Hong Kong Airlines
  • Jetstar Asia Airways
  • Jetstar Japan
  • Jetstar Pacific
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Suparna Airlines
  • Thai Air Asia X