Tokyo - Narita Intl. Airport 

Maintenance Services
Service Provider: Swissport Japan Ltd.
Address: Swissport Japan Ltd.
M5010, No.2 Passenger Terminal Bldg.
Narita International Airport
Narita-shi, Chiba 282-0004
JAPAN



Commercial:
12F Rinku Gate Tower Building
1 Rinku Ourai Kita
Izumisano-city
Osaka 598-0048
Japan
Local Time: 17:20 (November 21, 2019)

Contacts

Station Manager:
Name:  Suguru  Tsunoda
Phone:  +81 476 33 8755
Mobile:  +81 80 8329 8784
Fax:  +81 476 33 8766
E-mail: suguru.tsunoda@swissport.com
Maintenance Manager:
Name:  Forrest  Ravy
Phone:  +81 476 33 8755
Mobile:  +81 80 2411 4135
Fax:  +81 476 33 8766
E-mail: forrest.ravy@swissport.com
SVP Asia:
Name:  Toralf  Sonntag
Phone:  +81 72 464 1371
Mobile:  +82 10 7117 8156
Fax:  +81 72 464 1381
E-mail: toralf.sonntag@swissport.com
Chief Executive Officer:
Name:  Satoshi  Takechi
Phone:  +81 72 464 1371
Mobile:  +81 80 8545 8014
Fax:  +81 72 464 1381
E-mail: satoshi.takechi@swissport.com
Chief Operations Officer:
Name:  Stephan  Kaeser
Phone:  +81 72 464 1371
Mobile:  +81 90 7754 1566
Fax:  +81 72 464 1381
E-mail: Stephan.Kaeser@swissport.com

Our services (Maintenance Services)

  • Engineering
  • Support Maintenance

For information about our services please contact:

David Krakowski
Phone: +81 72 464 1371
Mobile: +81 80 2540 3960
Fax: +81 72 464 1381
david.krakowski@swissport.com

Masamichi Ito
Phone: +81 476 33 8755
Mobile: +81 80 2451 5752
Fax: +81 476 33 8766
masamichi.ito@swissport.com