Liège 

Cargo Services
Service Provider: Swissport Cargo Services Belgium NV
Address: Swissport Cargo Services Belgium NV
Liege Airport - Cargo Nord
Rue St-Exupéry Building 16
B-4460 Grâce-Hollogne

Local Time: 13:05 (January 25, 2020)

Facts & Figures:

Operating since:   Sept 01
Number of employees:   90
Cargo tons handled:   167
ISO 9001 certification:   2008

Contacts

COO / Chief Operating Officer Cargo:
Name:  Hendrik  Leyssens a.i.
Phone:  +32 2 753 05 13
E-mail: hendrik.leyssens@swissport.com
CFO:
Name:  Eric  Baume
Phone:  +32 2 788 31 33
E-mail: eric.baume@swissport.com
Commercial Manager Cargo:
Name:  Dirk  Dendauw
Phone:  +32 2 753 05 19
E-mail: dirk.dendauw@swissport.com
HR Senior Manager Cargo:
Name:  Hans  Ternoot
Phone:  +32 2 753 05 13
E-mail: hans.ternoot@swissport.com
Station Manager Liege:
Name:  Olivier  Moons
Phone:  +32 496 514461
E-mail: olivier.moons@swissport.com
Health and Prevention Officer Cargo:
Name:  Ilse  Aerts
Phone:  +32 2 753 05 14
E-mail: ilse.aerts@swissport.com
Invoicing Manager Cargo:
Name:  Koen  Vrebos
Phone:  +32 2 753 0616
E-mail: Koen.Vrebos@Swissport.com

Our services (Cargo Services)

  • Bonded Warehousing
  • Cargo and Mail Handling
  • Full Freighter Ramp Handling
  • Full Export & Import Document Handling including AWB Check & Data Capture
  • Mail Handling
  • ULD Control and Management
  • Trucking
  • Cargo Screening
  • Back Office Support
  • Perishables
  • Ramp Services

For information about our services please contact:

Olivier Moons
Phone: +32 496 514461
olivier.moons@swissport.com

Our customer airlines

  • Emirates
  • Icelandair Cargo
  • Qatar Airways
  • Saudi Arabian Airlines
  • TNT Airways
  • Ukraine International Airlines