Fukuoka 

Executive Aviation Services
Service Provider: Swissport Japan Ltd.
Address: 739 Oaza Aoki, Hakata-ku
Fukuoka 812-0851
Japan

Commercial:
12F Rinku Gate Tower Building
1 Rinku Ourai Kita
Izumisano-city
Osaka 598-0048
Japan
Local Time: 17:11 (November 21, 2019)


Facts & Figures:

Operating since:   April 2017

Contacts

Station Manager:
Name:  Rika  Yamaguchi
Phone:  +81 92 412 3357
Mobile:  +81 90 9054 9046
Fax:  +81 92 412 3357
E-mail: rika.yamaguchi@swissport.com
SVP Asia:
Name:  Toralf  Sonntag
Phone:  +81 72 464 1371
Mobile:  +82 10 7117 8156
Fax:  +81 72 464 1381
E-mail: toralf.sonntag@swissport.com
Chief Executive Officer:
Name:  Satoshi  Takechi
Phone:  +81 72 464 1371
Mobile:  +81 80 8545 8014
Fax:  +81 72 464 1381
E-mail: satoshi.takechi@swissport.com
Chief Operations Officer:
Name:  Stephan  Kaeser
Phone:  +81 72 464 1371
Mobile:  +81 90 7754 1566
Fax:  +81 72 464 1381
E-mail: Stephan.Kaeser@swissport.com

Our services (Executive Aviation Services)

  • Domestic and/or International Handling
  • Aircraft-Side Vehicle
  • Aircraft Washing/Cleaning
  • Pax & Crew Assistance

For information about our services please contact:

David Krakowski
Phone: +81 72 464 1371
Mobile: +81 80 2540 3960
Fax: +81 72 464 1381
david.krakowski@swissport.com

Masamichi Ito
Phone: +81 476 33 8755
Mobile: +81 80 2451 5752
Fax: +81 476 33 8766
masamichi.ito@swissport.com