Network

Explore our global network and our service portfolio on six continents and find your local contact at some 300 airports worldwide. Learn more

News

In our newsroom you can find media releases and background stories, along with company publications and contacts to our media relations team. Learn more

Careers

People are the foundation of our company’s success. Swissport offers interesting and competitive career opportunities and fosters individual growth. Learn more


Become a supplier
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
About
About
About
About
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
News
News
News
News
Careers
Careers
Sustainability
Sustainability
Sustainability

Miami (MIA)

United States

Miami International Airport is located just 9 kilometers from Miami. Swissport provides airport ground services and manages one modern air cargo warehouse at Miami International Airport. The company has been serving airlines at Miami International Airport since 1979.

Swissport
2460 NW 66 Ave
Building 701, Suite 207
33122 Miami, FL
United States

Local time

Contacts

Juan Barreiro

General Manager Ground Handling

+1 305 526 6245

juan.barreiro@swissport.com

Otis Williams

Vice President, Fueling Operations

otis.williams@swissport.com

Stan Livingston

Chief Operating Officer, Fueling and Aircraft Maintenance

stan.livingston@swissport.com

Tucker Cornwell

Vice President Business Development, Fueling Services

tucker.cornwell@swissport.com

Mark Busalacchi

Vice President Sales & Marketing East Region

mark.busalacchi@swissport.com

Almir Sakanovic

Vice President Sales and Marketing, East Region

almir.sakanovic@swissport.com

Our services

  • Check-in and Gate
  • Passenger Mobility
  • Lounge Hospitality
  • Executive Aviation
  • Security Services
  • Lost & Found
Swissport
2460 NW 66 Ave
Building 701, Suite 207
33122 Miami, FL
United States

VHF: 129.550
SITA: MIASMXH

Local time

Contacts

Juan Barreiro

General Manager Ground Handling

+1 305 526 6245

juan.barreiro@swissport.com

Otis Williams

Vice President, Fueling Operations

otis.williams@swissport.com

Stan Livingston

Chief Operating Officer, Fueling and Aircraft Maintenance

stan.livingston@swissport.com

Tucker Cornwell

Vice President Business Development, Fueling Services

tucker.cornwell@swissport.com

Mark Busalacchi

Vice President Sales & Marketing East Region

mark.busalacchi@swissport.com

Almir Sakanovic

Vice President Sales and Marketing, East Region

almir.sakanovic@swissport.com

Our services

  • Baggage Services
  • Moving of Aircraft
  • Aircraft Cleaning
  • Fueling
Swissport Cargo
1851 NW 68 Ave
Bldg 706, Suite 225
33126 Miami, FL
United States

Local time

Contacts

Jacques Nijankin

General Manager Cargo

+1 305 869 9480

+1 305 869 9481

jacques.nijankin@swissport.com

Peter Kohl

Chief Operating Officer Cargo

peter.kohl@swissport.com

Andrew Schneider

Vice President Cargo Services East Region

andrew.schneider@swissport.com

Mark Busalacchi

Vice President Sales & Marketing East Region

mark.busalacchi@swissport.com

Our services

  • General and Special Cargo Handling
  • Temperaturecontrolled Handling
  • Express Services