Careers

People are the foundation of our company’s success. Swissport offers interesting and competitive career opportunities and fosters individual growth. Learn more


Become a supplier
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
Back
About
About
About
About
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
Our Services
News
News
News
News
Careers
Careers
Sustainability
Sustainability
Sustainability

Miami (MIA)

United States

Miami International Airport is located just 9 kilometers from Miami. Swissport provides airport ground services and manages one modern air cargo warehouse at Miami International Airport. The company has been serving airlines at Miami International Airport since 1979.

Swissport
2460 NW 66 Ave
Building 701, Suite 207
33122 Miami, FL
United States

Local time

Contacts

Rick Ramos

General Manager

+1 786 526 2210

rick.ramos@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Juan Barreiro

Chief Operating Officer

juan.barreiro@swissport.com

Mark Busalacchi

Vice President Sales & Marketing East Region

mark.busalacchi@swissport.com

Almir Sakanovic

Vice President Sales and Marketing, East Region

almir.sakanovic@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Our services

  • Check-in and Gate
  • Passenger Mobility
  • Lounge Hospitality
  • Executive Aviation
  • Security Services
  • Lost & Found
Swissport
2460 NW 66 Ave
Building 701, Suite 207
33122 Miami, FL
United States

VHF: 129.550
SITA: MIASMXH

Local time

Contacts

Rick Ramos

General Manager

+1 786 526 2210

rick.ramos@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Juan Barreiro

Chief Operating Officer

juan.barreiro@swissport.com

Mark Busalacchi

Vice President Sales & Marketing East Region

mark.busalacchi@swissport.com

Almir Sakanovic

Vice President Sales and Marketing, East Region

almir.sakanovic@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Our services

  • Baggage Services
  • Moving of Aircraft
  • Aircraft Cleaning
  • Fueling
Swissport Cargo
1851 NW 68 Ave
Bldg 706, Suite 225
33126 Miami, FL
United States

Local time

Contacts

Jacques Nijankin

General Manager Cargo

+1 305 869 9480

+1 305 869 9481

jacques.nijankin@swissport.com

Andrew Schneider

Vice President Cargo Services East Region

andrew.schneider@swissport.com

Peter Kohl

Chief Operating Officer Cargo

peter.kohl@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Mark Busalacchi

Vice President Sales & Marketing East Region

mark.busalacchi@swissport.com

Almir Sakanovic

Vice President Sales and Marketing, East Region

almir.sakanovic@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Our services

  • General and Special Cargo Handling
  • Temperaturecontrolled Handling
  • Express Services
Swissport
Miami International Airport
2460 NW 66 Ave Building 701, Suite 207
33122 Miami, FL
United States

Local time

Contacts

Nocen Cabrera

General Manager

+1 305 746 1472

nocen.cabrera@swissport.com

Human Resources

us.hr@swissport.com

Stan Livingston

Chief Operating Officer

stan.livingston@swissport.com

Otis Williams

Vice President, Fueling Operations

otis.williams@swissport.com

Roger Larreur

Chief Commercial Officer, The Americas

roger.larreur@swissport.com

Tucker Cornwell

Vice President Business Development, Fueling Services

tucker.cornwell@swissport.com