Cancun 

Executive Aviation Services
Service Provider: Swissport de Mexico S.A. de C.V.
Address: Aeropuerto Internacional de Cancun
Carretera Cancun - Chetumal
KM 22 Lotes 06 Y 07
Zona Federal
CP 77565
Local Time: 07:25 (August 3, 2020)

Facts & Figures:

Operating since:   Apr 1999
Number of employees:   243
Number of handled pax p.a.:   1,300,000
Number of handled A/C p.a.:   12,000
Cargo tons handled:   20,000
Number of gallons handled:   nil
ISO 9001 certification:   Certified since April 2002

Contacts

RVP Commercial Latam and Caribbean:
Name:    vacant
CEO Cluster Mexico:
Name:  Carlos E.  Hernandez
Phone:  +52 55 6960 9724
E-mail: Carlos.hernandez@swissport.com
COO Ground Handling Services:
Name:  Fernando H.  Ceballos
Phone:  +52 55 746 9558
E-mail: Fernando.ceballos@swissport.com
CUN General Manager:
Name:  Gerardo  Hernandez
Phone:  +52 99 8886 0764/65/66
Mobile:  +52 99 8147 7058
E-mail: gerardo.hernandez@swissport.com
Operations Manager:
Name:  Edwin  Trejo
Mobile:  +52 99 88 45 8296
E-mail: edwin.trejo@swissport.com
Office hours:  Saturday to Thrusday 09-18:00 hrs.
Passenger Services Manager:
Name:  Rafael  Solana
Phone:  +52 99 8886 0764/65/66
Fax:  +52 99 8886 0767
Telex:  CUNKLXH
E-mail: rsolana@swissport.com.mx
Office hours:  Monday to Saturday 09-18 hrs.
Cargo Country Manager:
Name:  Ricardo  Morales
Mobile:  +52 55 4343 0918
E-mail: ricardo.morales@swissport.com